NXT Women's Tag Team Championship

NXT General Manager William Regal introduced the NXT Women's Tag Team Titles on the March 10, 2021, edition of NXT, crowning Dakota Kai & Raquel González as the first-ever champions after they had won the first-ever Women's Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic. The announcement came on the heels of Kai and González's controversial loss to WWE Women's Tag Team Champions Nia Jax & Shayna Baszler a week earlier. 

Championship Holders over time

2020 - Present
Championship Holders
Longest Reign

55 days

Shortest Reign

<1 day

ChampionDate of Reign | Time Held

The Way

May 4, 2021 - Present

Ember Moon & Shotzi Blackheart

Mar 10, 2021 - May 4, 2021

55 days

Dakota Kai & Raquel González

Mar 10, 2021

<1 day

See more