WWE Women's Tag Team Champions

Six tag teams battled in a grueling Elimination Chamber Match to become the first-ever WWE Women's Tag Team Champions. In a thrilling finish, The Boss 'N' Hug Connection last eliminated the duo of Sonya Deville & Mandy Rose to make history as the inaugural champs.

Championship Holders over time

2010 - Present
Championship Holders
Longest Reign

32 days

Shortest Reign

32 days

ChampionDate of Reign | Time Held

The Boss 'n' Hug Connection

Feb 17, 2019 - Present

See more

WWE Shop Get Championship Gear