NXT UK Tag Team Championship

At NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool, Zack Gibson & James Drake reigned supreme over former NXT Tag Team Champions Moustache Mountain in the finals of a tournament to crown the first-ever NXT UK Tag Team Champions.

Championship Holders over time

2010 - Present
Championship Holders
Longest Reign

221 days

Shortest Reign

221 days

ChampionDate of Reign | Time Held

James Drake & Zack Gibson

Jan 12, 2019 - Present

See more

WWE Shop Get Championship Gear