See what's new this week on WWE Network

See what's new this week on WWE Network

Keep up with the latest WWE Network content updates and new features right here on WWE.com. Bookmark this page, and check back for future updates. With more than 10,000 hours of video on demand, WWE Network is available in over 180 countries and is the only place to watch all WWE pay-per-view events streaming live at no additional cost.

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 is FREE for new WWE Network subscribers. Start your 1-month FREE trial.

Monday, Jan. 20
WWE Prime Time Wrestling – New episodes on demand starting at 10 a.m. ET
WWE Untold: Rey, Eddie & The Rumble (encore) – 11 p.m. ET

Tuesday, Jan. 21
WWE 24: Trish Stratus (encore) – 8 p.m. ET

Wednesday, Jan. 22
Monday Night Raw (12/23/19) – 10 a.m. ET on demand
WWE’s The Bump featuring Kofi Kingston & Shawn Michaels (90-minute edition) – LIVE at 10 a.m. ET

Thursday, Jan. 23
WWE NXT UK – 3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. GMT
This Week in WWE – 7 p.m. ET
WWE NXT (1/22/20) – 10 p.m. ET

Friday, Jan. 24
205 Live – LIVE at 10 p.m. ET

Saturday, Jan. 25
WWE Main Event (1/9/20) – 10 a.m. ET on demand
WWE Worlds Collide Pre-Show featuring Mia Yim vs. Kay Lee Ray  – LIVE at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT
WWE Worlds Collide: NXT vs. NXT UK – LIVE at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
WWE Chronicle: John Morrison – Immediately following WWE Worlds Collide

Sunday, Jan. 26
Friday Night SmackDown (12/27/19) - 10 a.m. ET on demand
Royal Rumble 2020 Kickoff – LIVE at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT
Royal Rumble 2020 – LIVE at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
WWE 24: WrestleMania New York – Immediately following Royal Rumble

HELPFUL LINKS

Watch pay-per-views live in your preferred language
Tune in live and listen to commentary in one of eight languages on most devices. Available languages include English, German, Hindi, Japanese, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish. All languages will still be available on-demand after the event, but why wait if you don’t need to? Visit our FAQ to learn more.

Update the WWE App
Update the WWE App on the App Store for iOS devices, or Google Play for Android devices.

How to Watch
Click here for all the compatible devices you can watch on.
Click here for how to watch in your country.

FAQ & Customer Service
Click here for more help on watching WWE Network.

Prepaid Cards
Click here to purchase. (no credit card required)

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows