Featured Videos

WWE Universal Championship

When the World Championship became exclusive to SmackDown LIVE following the WWE Brand Extension, Stephanie McMahon and Mick Foley created the Universal Championship as the flagship title of Monday Night Raw. 

Championship Holders over time

2010 - Present
Championship Holders
Longest Reign

22 hours

Shortest Reign

22 hours

ChampionDate of Reign | Time Held

Kevin Owens

Aug 29, 2016 - Present

Finn Bálor

Aug 21, 2016 - Aug 22, 2016

22 hours

See more

WWE Shop Get Championship Gear