-

Zeit und Ort

Donnerstag, Jan 17 | 03:00

Wo es läuft

Holt Euch das Network

When to watch

Donnerstag, Jan 17 | 03:00

NXT UK Ergebnisse : Alle Details

 

Ligero besiegte Saxon Huxley

WWE NXT UK: 16. Januar 2019

Der unorthodoxe Saxon Huxley versuchte, die "Heldenreise" in einem harten Wettstreit gegen den Highflyer Ligero zu bestehen. Trotz Huxleys Bemühungen erhob sich der Leeds Luchador jedoch in die Höhe und glitt durch das mittlere Seil, um einen verheerenden Stunner zu erzielen, bevor er den C4L Springboard DDT für einen weiteren großen Sieg ausführte.

 

Jinny besiegte Isla Dawn

Jinny vs. Isla Dawn: NXT UK, 16. Januar 2019

Nach dem heimlichen Angriff der Fashionista auf die Isla Dawn eine Woche zuvor will die White Witch in ihrem Showdown gegen Jinny eine Dosis Vergeltung zaubern.

Nach der Niederlage von Isla Dawn gegen die damalige NXT UK Women's Champion Rhea Ripley vor einigen Wochen verspottete Jinny die besiegte Konkurrenz, und nannte sie eine "Versagerin". Das in Verbindung mit dem heimlichen Angriff der Fashionista auf die White Witch letzte Woche ließ wenig Zweifel daran aufkommen, dass die beiden Superstars während ihres unvermeidlichen Matches in die Vollen gehen würden.

In den letzten Momenten einer Schlacht, in der Dawns Stärke und Begierde gegen die schiere Entschlossenheit der bösartigen Jinny zum Einsatz kamen, erwischte The Fashionista Dawn auf dem Spannschloss der Ringecke und schickte sie mit dem X-Factor vom Mittelseil mit dem Gesicht zuerst in die Matte, was sie zum Sieg führte.

 

Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel besiegten Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster

Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel vs. Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster: NXT UK, 16. Januar 2019 (Komplettes Match - WWE Network Exclusive)

Nur wenige Tage nach dem historischen, ersten NXT UK TakeOver in Blackpool suchen Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster Vergeltung gegen Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel: mit freundlicher Genehmigung von WWE Network.

Nur wenige Tage nach dem geschichtsträchtigen, ersten NXT UK TakeOver in Blackpool machten Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster sich auf den Weg, um Vergeltung gegen Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel zu suchen.

Der explosive Tag-Team-Showdown brachte beide Duos bis an die Grenzen, und trotz der unglaublichen Athletik der jungen Waliser siegte die "European Union". Kurz nachdem der hinterhältige Aichner Andrews mit einem weiteren kontroversen Knie in die Ringbarrikade getrieben hatte, nutzten er und Barthel einen 2-gegen-1-Angriff, um The Modfather mit einer Spinning-Powerbomb/European-Uppercut-Kombi abzufertigen.

-

Time and location

Wednesday, Jan 16 | 3/2 PMC

Where to watch

Get the Network

When to watch

Wednesday, Jan 16 | 3/2 PMC

NXT UK Results : Full Details

 

Ligero def. Saxon Huxley

WWE NXT UK: Jan. 16, 2019

The unorthodox Saxon Huxley looked to take the “Hero’s journey” in a tough contest against the high-flying Ligero. Despite Huxley’s efforts, however, the Leeds Luchador rose above, gliding his way through the middle rope to hit a devastating stunner before executing the C4L Springboard DDT for another huge win.

 

Jinny def. Isla Dawn

Jinny vs. Isla Dawn: NXT UK, Jan. 16, 2019

Following The Fashionista's sneak attack on Isla Dawn one week earlier, The White Witch looks to conjure up a dose of retribution in her showdown against Jinny.

Following Isla Dawn’s loss to then-NXT UK Women’s Champion Rhea Ripley several weeks ago, Jinny mocked the defeated competitor by calling her a “failure.” That coupled with The Fashionista’s sneak attack on The White Witch last week left little doubt that the two Superstars would lay into each other during their inevitable matchup.

In the final moments of a battle pitting Dawn’s strength and desire against the sheer tenacity of the vicious Jinny, The Fashionista caught Dawn on the turnbuckle and planted her face-first into the canvas with the middle-rope X-Factor for the victory.

 

Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel def. Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster

Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel vs. Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster: NXT UK, Jan. 16, 2019 (Full Match - WWE Network Exclusive)

Just days after the historic, first-ever NXT UK TakeOver in Blackpool, Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster seek retribution against Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel: Courtesy of WWE Network.

Just days after the history-making, first-ever NXT UK TakeOver in Blackpool, Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster went looking for retribution against Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel.

The explosive tag team showdown took both combinations to the absolute limit, and despite incredible athleticism from the young Welshmen, the “European Union” reigned supreme. Shortly after the nefarious Aichner took out Andrews with another controversial knee into the ringside barricade, he and Barthel used a 2-on-1 assault to finish The Modfather with a spinning powerbomb/European uppercut combination.