Tyler Breeze interviewt... sich selbst: WWE.com Exclusive – 22. November 2015

"Prince Pretty" Tyler Breeze hat genug von Tom Phillips' Fragen und interviewt sich lieber selbst.

ATLANTA —  Tyler Breeze stahl die show bei der Survivor Series, als er einen Überraschungssieg über Dolph Ziggler feierte. Breeze konzentrierte seine Attacken dabei auf das angeschlagene Knie Zigglers, nahm seinem Gegenüber den Schwung und beendete das Match schließlich mit dem Unprettier.

Fotos: Dolph Ziggler vs. Tyler Breeze |  Alle Survivor Series Ergebnisse

Obwohl ihr Match erst wenige Tage vor der Survivor Series zustande kam, begann Breeze bereits vor Wochen, den deutlich erfahreneren Ziggler ins Visier zu nehmen. Bereits bei seinem WWE Debüt im Oktober griff er den Showoff bei Smackdown hinterrücks an und das war nur der Auftakt zu einer ganzen Reihe an Feindseligkeiten gegenüber dem ehemaligen WWE World Heavyweight Champion. 

In der Anfangsphase des Matches versuchten beide Superstars, den anderen sowohl durch Härte, als auch Finesse zu übertrumpfen. Als Breeze provokativ auf der Ringecke posierte, legte sich Ziggler prompt auf die gegenüberliegende und ahmte Prince Pretty nach. Als der Showoff das Tempo anzog, zog der maximal modische Tyler ebenfalls – am Hosenbund Zigglers, um diesen einzubremsen.

Seht die Survivor Series bei maxdome

Als der Showoff jedoch Anzeichen einer Verletzung am rechten Knie zeigte, begann das Pendel in Richtung Tyler Breeze zu schwingen. Der King of Cuteville verstärkte die Schmerzen seines Gegners, indem er ihn in einen gnadenlosen Single Leg Boston Crab nahm. Für Ziggler war dies der Anfang vom Ende. Zwar versuchte er noch einmal, einen Angriff gegen Breeze zu starten, wurde dabei allerdings durch einen Tritt gegen das verletzte Knie gestoppt. Was folgte, war der Unprettier gegen den ehemaligen WWE World Heavyweight Champion und damit das Ende des Matches.

Durch seinen Sieg bei der Survivor Series ist Tyler Breeze einer elitären Gruppe an Superstars beigetreten, die ihr WWE Pay-per-View Debüt bei dieser geschichtsträchtigen Großveranstaltung gaben. Sie beinhaltet unter anderem Namen wie The Undertaker, The Rock und Earthquake.

Survivor Series 2017
Survivor Series
Get WWE Network

Mitwirkende Superstars

Survivor Series 2017
Survivor Series
Get WWE Network

Mitwirkende Superstars

Tyler Breeze interviewt... sich selbst: WWE.com Exclusive – 22. November 2015

"Prince Pretty" Tyler Breeze hat genug von Tom Phillips' Fragen und interviewt sich lieber selbst.

ATLANTA —  Tyler Breeze stahl die show bei der Survivor Series, als er einen Überraschungssieg über Dolph Ziggler feierte. Breeze konzentrierte seine Attacken dabei auf das angeschlagene Knie Zigglers, nahm seinem Gegenüber den Schwung und beendete das Match schließlich mit dem Unprettier.

Fotos: Dolph Ziggler vs. Tyler Breeze |  Alle Survivor Series Ergebnisse

Obwohl ihr Match erst wenige Tage vor der Survivor Series zustande kam, begann Breeze bereits vor Wochen, den deutlich erfahreneren Ziggler ins Visier zu nehmen. Bereits bei seinem WWE Debüt im Oktober griff er den Showoff bei Smackdown hinterrücks an und das war nur der Auftakt zu einer ganzen Reihe an Feindseligkeiten gegenüber dem ehemaligen WWE World Heavyweight Champion. 

In der Anfangsphase des Matches versuchten beide Superstars, den anderen sowohl durch Härte, als auch Finesse zu übertrumpfen. Als Breeze provokativ auf der Ringecke posierte, legte sich Ziggler prompt auf die gegenüberliegende und ahmte Prince Pretty nach. Als der Showoff das Tempo anzog, zog der maximal modische Tyler ebenfalls – am Hosenbund Zigglers, um diesen einzubremsen.

Seht die Survivor Series bei maxdome

Als der Showoff jedoch Anzeichen einer Verletzung am rechten Knie zeigte, begann das Pendel in Richtung Tyler Breeze zu schwingen. Der King of Cuteville verstärkte die Schmerzen seines Gegners, indem er ihn in einen gnadenlosen Single Leg Boston Crab nahm. Für Ziggler war dies der Anfang vom Ende. Zwar versuchte er noch einmal, einen Angriff gegen Breeze zu starten, wurde dabei allerdings durch einen Tritt gegen das verletzte Knie gestoppt. Was folgte, war der Unprettier gegen den ehemaligen WWE World Heavyweight Champion und damit das Ende des Matches.

Durch seinen Sieg bei der Survivor Series ist Tyler Breeze einer elitären Gruppe an Superstars beigetreten, die ihr WWE Pay-per-View Debüt bei dieser geschichtsträchtigen Großveranstaltung gaben. Sie beinhaltet unter anderem Namen wie The Undertaker, The Rock und Earthquake.

Tyler Breeze interviews ... himself after his win at Survivor Series: WWE.com Exclusive, November 22, 2015

Following his victory over Dolph Ziggler, Prince Pretty gets fed up with Tom Phillips' questions and takes matters into his own hands at Survivor Series.

ATLANTA — Tyler Breeze stole the show at Survivor Series by sashaying his way into an upset victory against Dolph Ziggler at Phillips Center in Atlanta on Sunday evening. Breeze used Ziggler’s injured left knee to cut his more experienced opponent’s momentum short before finishing off The Showoff with the Unprettier.

Check out Dolph Ziggler vs. Tyler Breeze match photos |  Full Survivor Series results

Though their match only came to fruition in the days leading up to Survivor Series, Breeze began to target the more experienced Ziggler a month ago to the day of tonight’s contest. Breeze made his WWE debut on SmackDown in October by launching a sneak attack on The Showoff, the first of what turned out to be many encounters where the NXT alum inserted himself into the affairs of the former World Heavyweight Champion.

The two match combatants opened the contest trying to one-up each other, both through pomp as well as pummeling one another. When Breeze taunted from one ring post, Ziggler responded by mimicking the pose in the alternate corner. When The Showoff tried to turn up the tempo, his fashion-forward adversary settled things down with the controversial use of Ziggler’s tights.

Watch Survivor Series 2015 on WWE Network

Momentum started to swing Breeze’s way when The Showoff showed signs of an injured left knee. The King of Cuteville prompty aggravated the injury, trapping Ziggler in a single-leg Boston crab to further attack the knee. That assault ultimately proved to be Ziggler’s undoing, as Breeze stopped a late charge by the former World Heavyweight Champion with a kick to the knee before connecting with the Unprettier for the pinfall victory .

Breeze’s victory at Survivor Series puts him in the elite company of Superstars who made their WWE pay-per-view debut at the storied event. He now finds his name along the likes of The Undertaker, The Rock and Earthquake among others.

Survivor Series
Survivor Series
Get WWE Network

Featured Superstars

Survivor Series
Survivor Series
Get WWE Network

Featured Superstars

Tyler Breeze interviews ... himself after his win at Survivor Series: WWE.com Exclusive, November 22, 2015

Following his victory over Dolph Ziggler, Prince Pretty gets fed up with Tom Phillips' questions and takes matters into his own hands at Survivor Series.

ATLANTA — Tyler Breeze stole the show at Survivor Series by sashaying his way into an upset victory against Dolph Ziggler at Phillips Center in Atlanta on Sunday evening. Breeze used Ziggler’s injured left knee to cut his more experienced opponent’s momentum short before finishing off The Showoff with the Unprettier.

Check out Dolph Ziggler vs. Tyler Breeze match photos |  Full Survivor Series results

Though their match only came to fruition in the days leading up to Survivor Series, Breeze began to target the more experienced Ziggler a month ago to the day of tonight’s contest. Breeze made his WWE debut on SmackDown in October by launching a sneak attack on The Showoff, the first of what turned out to be many encounters where the NXT alum inserted himself into the affairs of the former World Heavyweight Champion.

The two match combatants opened the contest trying to one-up each other, both through pomp as well as pummeling one another. When Breeze taunted from one ring post, Ziggler responded by mimicking the pose in the alternate corner. When The Showoff tried to turn up the tempo, his fashion-forward adversary settled things down with the controversial use of Ziggler’s tights.

Watch Survivor Series 2015 on WWE Network

Momentum started to swing Breeze’s way when The Showoff showed signs of an injured left knee. The King of Cuteville prompty aggravated the injury, trapping Ziggler in a single-leg Boston crab to further attack the knee. That assault ultimately proved to be Ziggler’s undoing, as Breeze stopped a late charge by the former World Heavyweight Champion with a kick to the knee before connecting with the Unprettier for the pinfall victory .

Breeze’s victory at Survivor Series puts him in the elite company of Superstars who made their WWE pay-per-view debut at the storied event. He now finds his name along the likes of The Undertaker, The Rock and Earthquake among others.