TORONTO Ember Moon kam zu SummerSlam, um das WWE-Universum zu begeistern und Bayley als SmackDown Women's Champion beim größten Event des Sommers zu entthronen. The Shenom erreichte das erste, aber Bayley hatte ihre eigenen Ziele, wenn es um das zweite ging.

The War Goddess trieb das Tempo voran und benutzte ihre dynamische Offensive, um Bayley zum Taumeln zu bringen, als das Match in den zweiten Gang schaltete. Ember war bei mehreren Gelegenheiten so kurz davor den Championtitel zu erobern, aber als sie die Würfel warf und versuchte, ein hohes Risiko einzugehen, indem sie zum obersten Seil aufszieh, war Bayley bereit. Die Titelträgerin unterbrach sie mit einem gewaltigen Bayley-to-Belly Suplex vom oberen Seil  zum Pin.

Ember kam nach Toronto, um dem WWE-Universum alles zu zeigen, was sie zu bieten hatte. Das hat sie. Aber Bayley ging mit der einen Sache weg, die The Shenom am meisten begehrte - dem SmackDown Women's Titel.

TORONTO Ember Moon kam zu SummerSlam, um das WWE-Universum zu begeistern und Bayley als SmackDown Women's Champion beim größten Event des Sommers zu entthronen. The Shenom erreichte das erste, aber Bayley hatte ihre eigenen Ziele, wenn es um das zweite ging.

The War Goddess trieb das Tempo voran und benutzte ihre dynamische Offensive, um Bayley zum Taumeln zu bringen, als das Match in den zweiten Gang schaltete. Ember war bei mehreren Gelegenheiten so kurz davor den Championtitel zu erobern, aber als sie die Würfel warf und versuchte, ein hohes Risiko einzugehen, indem sie zum obersten Seil aufszieh, war Bayley bereit. Die Titelträgerin unterbrach sie mit einem gewaltigen Bayley-to-Belly Suplex vom oberen Seil  zum Pin.

Ember kam nach Toronto, um dem WWE-Universum alles zu zeigen, was sie zu bieten hatte. Das hat sie. Aber Bayley ging mit der einen Sache weg, die The Shenom am meisten begehrte - dem SmackDown Women's Titel.

TORONTO — Ember Moon came into SummerSlam looking to thrill the WWE Universe and dethrone Bayley as SmackDown Women’s Champion at The Biggest Event of the Summer. The Shenom accomplished the former, but Bayley had goals of her own when it came to the latter.

Ember Moon drops Bayley with top-rope hurricanrana: SummerSlam 2019 (WWE Network Exclusive)

Ember Moon takes a big risk in the hopes of defeating SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley. Courtesy of WWE Network.

The War Goddess pushed the pace, using her dynamic offense to get Bayley reeling as the match entered its second gear. Ember came within a second of capturing the championship on multiple occasions, but when she rolled the dice and attempted to go high-risk by heading to the top rope, Bayley was ready. The titleholder cut her off at the pass with a massive Bayley-to-Belly Suplex from the top rope for the three-count.

Ember came into Toronto wanting to show the WWE Universe member everything she had to offer. She did. But Bayley left with the one thing that The Shenom wanted most — the SmackDown Women’s Title.

TORONTO — Ember Moon came into SummerSlam looking to thrill the WWE Universe and dethrone Bayley as SmackDown Women’s Champion at The Biggest Event of the Summer. The Shenom accomplished the former, but Bayley had goals of her own when it came to the latter.

Ember Moon drops Bayley with top-rope hurricanrana: SummerSlam 2019 (WWE Network Exclusive)

Ember Moon takes a big risk in the hopes of defeating SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley. Courtesy of WWE Network.

The War Goddess pushed the pace, using her dynamic offense to get Bayley reeling as the match entered its second gear. Ember came within a second of capturing the championship on multiple occasions, but when she rolled the dice and attempted to go high-risk by heading to the top rope, Bayley was ready. The titleholder cut her off at the pass with a massive Bayley-to-Belly Suplex from the top rope for the three-count.

Ember came into Toronto wanting to show the WWE Universe member everything she had to offer. She did. But Bayley left with the one thing that The Shenom wanted most — the SmackDown Women’s Title.