View photos | Watch highlights
"> Barclays Center Brooklyn NY

Time and location

Sunday, Aug 20 | 7 PMET/4 PMPT

Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY

Where to watch

Get the Network

SummerSlam : Full Details

SummerSlam 2017

The Miz & The Miztourage def. The Hardy Boyz & Jason Jordan

Following weeks of both verbal and physical scuffles, The Hardy Boyz teamed up with Jason Jordan to square off against The Miz & his Miztourage on SummerSlam Kickoff.
SummerSlam 2017

Neville def. Akira Tozawa to become the new WWE Cruiserweight Champion

The King of the Cruiserweights is back atop the throne after defeating Akira Tozawa at SummerSlam Kickoff.
SummerSlam 2017

The Usos def. The New Day to become the new SmackDown Tag Team Champions

The Usos dethroned Xavier Woods & Big E of The New Day at SummerSlam to become the first-ever two-time SmackDown Tag Team Champions.
SummerSlam 2017
The Lone Wolf’s week went from bad to worse following a loss to John Cena at The Biggest Event of the Summer.
SummerSlam 2017

Natalya def. Naomi to become the new SmackDown Women’s Champion

At SummerSlam, Natalya proved herself the “Glowstopper,” as the third-generation Superstar overcame Naomi to capture the SmackDown Women’s Championship.
SummerSlam 2017
A brazen stunt by Enzo Amore wasn’t enough to propel Big Show to victory over Big Cass in a SummerSlam clash of giants.
SummerSlam 2017
An RKO out of nowhere from Randy Orton ruined Rusev’s SummerSlam 2017 in quick and decisive fashion.
SummerSlam 2017

Sasha Banks def. Alexa Bliss to become the new Raw Women’s Champion

Sasha Banks earned her fourth Raw Women’s Championship at The Biggest Event of the Summer in a knock down, drag out brawl against Alexa Bliss.
SummerSlam 2017
The Demon descended on Brooklyn once again, making SummerSlam his infernal playground, as Finn Bálor vanquished Bray Wyatt in a battle of WWE’s most unsettling Superstars.
SummerSlam 2017

Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins def. Cesaro & Sheamus to become the new Raw Tag Team Champions

Burn it down, baby. The newly reunited Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins defeated Cesaro & Sheamus at SummerSlam to win the Raw Tag Team Championship.
SummerSlam 2017

United States Champion AJ Styles def. Kevin Owens (Special Guest Referee Shane McMahon)

Special guest referee Shane McMahon made the consequences of either AJ Styles or Kevin Owens putting their hands on him perfectly clear ahead of their United States Title Match at SummerSlam. However, a furious Owens disregarded the warning and paid
SummerSlam 2017

WWE Champion Jinder Mahal def. Shinsuke Nakamura

The Modern Day Maharaja’s reign continued at SummerSlam, despite a strong challenge from Shinsuke Nakamura.
SummerSlam 2017

Universal Champion Brock Lesnar def. Roman Reigns, Samoa Joe and Braun Strowman (Fatal 4-Way Match)

Brock Lesnar triumphs over Roman Reigns, Samoa Joe and Braun Strowman in an absolutely chaotic Fatal 4-Way free-for-all.