Nikki Bella besiegte Brie Bella (die Verliererin muss 30 Tage lang die persönliche Assistentin der Gewinnerin sein)

DALLAS – Die Bella Zwillinge trafen in einem Einzelmatch bei Hell in a Cell aufeinander. Ihre Rivalität hatte während der Dreharbeiten zu „Total Divas“ begonnen. Nikki ging schließlich als die dominante Zwillingsschwester hervor, da sie Brie mit der Rack Attack im ersten Aufeinandertreffen der beiden besiegen konnte. Durch diese Niederlage ist Brie nun 30 Tage lang Nikkis persönliche Assistentin – wenn sie dieser Pflicht nicht nachkommt, muss sie WWE verlassen!

Schwester vs. Schwester: Fotos ansehen

Während dem emotionalen Match vor ausverkauftem Haus im AmericanAirlines Center versuchte Nikki ihre Schwester stets zur Aufgabe zu überreden, während sie des Öfteren an den Haaren ihrer Gegnerin zog. Dann wurde allerdings in den „Brie Mode“ umgeschaltet. Nikki flüchtete aus dem Ring, wurde aber von Brie mit einem mutigen Sprung durch die Seile getroffen. Als Nikki dann trotzdem die Rack Attack anbringen konnte, wähnte sie sich als Siegerin. Doch Brie setzte nach dem Kick Out den Yes-Lock von Daniel Bryan an! Die furchtlose Zwillingsschwester kam gerade noch so in die Seile und das Match ging weiter.

Nach einem Unterarmschlag von Nikki, der Erinnerungen an den ultimativen Betrug beim SummerSlam wach werden ließ, folgte eine zweite Rack Attack, die das Schicksal ihrer Schwester besiegelte. Um zusätzlich Salz in die Wunden von Brie zu streuen, rief Nikki nach ihrem rücksichtslosen Sieg „Yes!“.

Die furchtlose Nikki ritt auf einer Welle des Selbstbewusstseins zu Hell in a Cell. Sie kündigte schon vor dem Match verbal an, dass sie Bries Leben zur Hölle machen wolle. Sie sei die „durchgeknallte Stiefschwester“ und wolle Brie zur kleinen, schmutzigen „Cinder-Bella” machen. Ihr Wunsch wurde wahr. Sie musste nicht allzu lange auf die Erfüllung warten.

Im Backstagebereich des AmericanAirlines Centers fing Nikki auch sofort mit der 30-Tage-Tortur für Brie an. Diese musste Gepäck in den Mietwagen einladen, Reservierungen machen und einen Smoothie mit speziellen Zutaten liefern. Dieser wurde ihr dann über den Kopf gekippt. Das wird sicher kein guter Monat für Brie.

Hell in a Cell
Hell in a Cell
Get WWE Network

Mitwirkende Superstars

Hell in a Cell
Hell in a Cell
Get WWE Network

Mitwirkende Superstars

Nikki Bella besiegte Brie Bella (die Verliererin muss 30 Tage lang die persönliche Assistentin der Gewinnerin sein)

DALLAS – Die Bella Zwillinge trafen in einem Einzelmatch bei Hell in a Cell aufeinander. Ihre Rivalität hatte während der Dreharbeiten zu „Total Divas“ begonnen. Nikki ging schließlich als die dominante Zwillingsschwester hervor, da sie Brie mit der Rack Attack im ersten Aufeinandertreffen der beiden besiegen konnte. Durch diese Niederlage ist Brie nun 30 Tage lang Nikkis persönliche Assistentin – wenn sie dieser Pflicht nicht nachkommt, muss sie WWE verlassen!

Schwester vs. Schwester: Fotos ansehen

Während dem emotionalen Match vor ausverkauftem Haus im AmericanAirlines Center versuchte Nikki ihre Schwester stets zur Aufgabe zu überreden, während sie des Öfteren an den Haaren ihrer Gegnerin zog. Dann wurde allerdings in den „Brie Mode“ umgeschaltet. Nikki flüchtete aus dem Ring, wurde aber von Brie mit einem mutigen Sprung durch die Seile getroffen. Als Nikki dann trotzdem die Rack Attack anbringen konnte, wähnte sie sich als Siegerin. Doch Brie setzte nach dem Kick Out den Yes-Lock von Daniel Bryan an! Die furchtlose Zwillingsschwester kam gerade noch so in die Seile und das Match ging weiter.

Nach einem Unterarmschlag von Nikki, der Erinnerungen an den ultimativen Betrug beim SummerSlam wach werden ließ, folgte eine zweite Rack Attack, die das Schicksal ihrer Schwester besiegelte. Um zusätzlich Salz in die Wunden von Brie zu streuen, rief Nikki nach ihrem rücksichtslosen Sieg „Yes!“.

Die furchtlose Nikki ritt auf einer Welle des Selbstbewusstseins zu Hell in a Cell. Sie kündigte schon vor dem Match verbal an, dass sie Bries Leben zur Hölle machen wolle. Sie sei die „durchgeknallte Stiefschwester“ und wolle Brie zur kleinen, schmutzigen „Cinder-Bella” machen. Ihr Wunsch wurde wahr. Sie musste nicht allzu lange auf die Erfüllung warten.

Im Backstagebereich des AmericanAirlines Centers fing Nikki auch sofort mit der 30-Tage-Tortur für Brie an. Diese musste Gepäck in den Mietwagen einladen, Reservierungen machen und einen Smoothie mit speziellen Zutaten liefern. Dieser wurde ihr dann über den Kopf gekippt. Das wird sicher kein guter Monat für Brie.

Nikki Bella def. Brie Bella (Loser must become the winner's personal assistant for 30 days)

DALLAS – The Bella Twins clashed in a singles battle at WWE Hell in a Cell on WWE Network, while their sibling rivalry simultaneously escalated during  one of the biggest E! “Total Divas” finales in history. It was Nikki who asserted herself as the dominant twin, viciously defeating Brie with a Rack Attack in their very first meeting in singles competition. With the loss to Nikki, Brie must now be her sister’s personal assistant for 30 days, otherwise be forced to quit WWE!

Sister vs. sister: Check out photos of The Bellas' match

During the emotional match in front of a capacity crowd at the American Airlines Center, Nikki begged her sister to quit while punishing her with painful hair pulls. Once “Brie Mode” got fired up, Nikki escaped from the ring, only to be taken out as Brie bravely launched herself through the ropes, taking out her sister. Nikki was sure she had the match wrapped up with a Rack Attack, but Brie kicked out and trapped Nikki in her husband, Daniel Bryan’s  “Yes!” Lock. The “fearless” twin inched her way to the ropes though, forcing Brie to break the hold.

After a big foream by Nikki – similar to the one she hit her sister with at SummerSlam the night of her ultimate betrayal – she hit a second Rack Attack, finally sealing her twin’s fate. Rubbing salt in Brie’s wounds, Nikki chanted “Yes!” after her remorseless victory.

The “fearless” Nikki rode a wave of momentum into Hell in a Cell, and promised to make Brie’s life a living hell with her vicious verbal attacks. Referring to herself the “wicked stepsister,” Nikki said she couldn’t wait to have Brie as her “little dirty Cinder-Bella.” Her wish has come true. In fact, she didn't wait long at all.

Backstage at the AmericanAirlines Center shortly after their match, Nikki kicked off her sister's 30-day servitude by forcing Brie to lug her baggage, pack her rental car, prep her reservations and deliver a smoothie with very specific ingredients — all of which were cruelly poured onto Brie's head by Nikki. It's not going to be a great month for Brie Mode.

WWE Hell in a Cell
WWE Hell in a Cell
Get WWE Network

Featured Superstars

WWE Hell in a Cell
WWE Hell in a Cell
Get WWE Network

Featured Superstars

Nikki Bella def. Brie Bella (Loser must become the winner's personal assistant for 30 days)

DALLAS – The Bella Twins clashed in a singles battle at WWE Hell in a Cell on WWE Network, while their sibling rivalry simultaneously escalated during  one of the biggest E! “Total Divas” finales in history. It was Nikki who asserted herself as the dominant twin, viciously defeating Brie with a Rack Attack in their very first meeting in singles competition. With the loss to Nikki, Brie must now be her sister’s personal assistant for 30 days, otherwise be forced to quit WWE!

Sister vs. sister: Check out photos of The Bellas' match

During the emotional match in front of a capacity crowd at the American Airlines Center, Nikki begged her sister to quit while punishing her with painful hair pulls. Once “Brie Mode” got fired up, Nikki escaped from the ring, only to be taken out as Brie bravely launched herself through the ropes, taking out her sister. Nikki was sure she had the match wrapped up with a Rack Attack, but Brie kicked out and trapped Nikki in her husband, Daniel Bryan’s  “Yes!” Lock. The “fearless” twin inched her way to the ropes though, forcing Brie to break the hold.

After a big foream by Nikki – similar to the one she hit her sister with at SummerSlam the night of her ultimate betrayal – she hit a second Rack Attack, finally sealing her twin’s fate. Rubbing salt in Brie’s wounds, Nikki chanted “Yes!” after her remorseless victory.

The “fearless” Nikki rode a wave of momentum into Hell in a Cell, and promised to make Brie’s life a living hell with her vicious verbal attacks. Referring to herself the “wicked stepsister,” Nikki said she couldn’t wait to have Brie as her “little dirty Cinder-Bella.” Her wish has come true. In fact, she didn't wait long at all.

Backstage at the AmericanAirlines Center shortly after their match, Nikki kicked off her sister's 30-day servitude by forcing Brie to lug her baggage, pack her rental car, prep her reservations and deliver a smoothie with very specific ingredients — all of which were cruelly poured onto Brie's head by Nikki. It's not going to be a great month for Brie Mode.