WWE Evolution könnte zu einer "Bellalution" werden, wenn Nikki Bella Ronda Rousey für den Raw Women's Championtitel herausfordert.

Obwohl die Bella Twins an der Seite von Ronda Rousey aufeinanderfolgende Siege über die Riott Squad eingefahren haben, waren Nikki & Brie es leid, das Rampenlicht mit The Badest Woman on the Planet zu teilen und ihren vermeintlichen Verbündeten nach ihrem Sieg am 8. Oktober in den Hinterhalt zu locken. Mit den gezogenen Schlachtlinien will Fearless Nikki - mit Brie fast sicher in ihrer  Ecke - nun Hot Ronda beim ersten reinen WWE Pay-per-View-Event der Frauen abkühlen.

Wird die ultra-bewusste Nikki Bella The Rowdy One besiegen, oder wird sie gezwungen sein, sich Rouseys notorisch gefährlicher Armbar zu unterwerfen? Schaltet ein zu WWE Evolution,  Sonntagnacht, den 28. auf 29. Oktober, um 00:00 Uhr im Live-Stream WWE Network sowie als Pay-Per-View auf Sky Select – jeweils optional mit deutschem LIVE-Kommentar.

WWE Evolution
WWE Evolution
Get WWE Network

Mitwirkende Superstars

WWE Evolution
WWE Evolution
Get WWE Network

Mitwirkende Superstars

WWE Evolution könnte zu einer "Bellalution" werden, wenn Nikki Bella Ronda Rousey für den Raw Women's Championtitel herausfordert.

Obwohl die Bella Twins an der Seite von Ronda Rousey aufeinanderfolgende Siege über die Riott Squad eingefahren haben, waren Nikki & Brie es leid, das Rampenlicht mit The Badest Woman on the Planet zu teilen und ihren vermeintlichen Verbündeten nach ihrem Sieg am 8. Oktober in den Hinterhalt zu locken. Mit den gezogenen Schlachtlinien will Fearless Nikki - mit Brie fast sicher in ihrer  Ecke - nun Hot Ronda beim ersten reinen WWE Pay-per-View-Event der Frauen abkühlen.

Wird die ultra-bewusste Nikki Bella The Rowdy One besiegen, oder wird sie gezwungen sein, sich Rouseys notorisch gefährlicher Armbar zu unterwerfen? Schaltet ein zu WWE Evolution,  Sonntagnacht, den 28. auf 29. Oktober, um 00:00 Uhr im Live-Stream WWE Network sowie als Pay-Per-View auf Sky Select – jeweils optional mit deutschem LIVE-Kommentar.

Date and location

Sunday, Oct 28 | 7 PMET/4 PMPT

NYCB LIVE, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY

Get Tickets

Where to watch

Get the WWE Network

When to watch

Sunday, Oct 28 | 7 PMET/4 PMPT

Raw Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Nikki Bella

Raw Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Nikki Bella

WWE Evolution just might become a “Bellalution” when Nikki Bella challenges Ronda Rousey for the Raw Women’s Championship.

Even though The Bella Twins earned back-to-back victories over The Riott Squad alongside The Baddest Woman on the Planet, Nikki & Brie grew tired of sharing the spotlight with The Baddest Woman on the Planet, ambushing their supposed ally after their victory on the Oct. 8 edition of Raw. With the battle lines drawn, Fearless Nikki — with Brie almost assuredly in her corner — now looks to cool off Hot Ronda at WWE’s first-ever all-women’s pay-per-view event.

Will the ultra-confident Nikki Bella take down The Rowdy One, or will she be forced to submit to Rousey’s notoriously deadly Armbar? Don’t miss any of the action at WWE Evolution, streaming live on the award-winning WWE Network on Sunday, Oct. 28, at 7 p.m. ET.

WWE Evolution
WWE Evolution
Get WWE Network

Featured Superstars

WWE Evolution
WWE Evolution
Get WWE Network

Featured Superstars

WWE Evolution just might become a “Bellalution” when Nikki Bella challenges Ronda Rousey for the Raw Women’s Championship.

Even though The Bella Twins earned back-to-back victories over The Riott Squad alongside The Baddest Woman on the Planet, Nikki & Brie grew tired of sharing the spotlight with The Baddest Woman on the Planet, ambushing their supposed ally after their victory on the Oct. 8 edition of Raw. With the battle lines drawn, Fearless Nikki — with Brie almost assuredly in her corner — now looks to cool off Hot Ronda at WWE’s first-ever all-women’s pay-per-view event.

Will the ultra-confident Nikki Bella take down The Rowdy One, or will she be forced to submit to Rousey’s notoriously deadly Armbar? Don’t miss any of the action at WWE Evolution, streaming live on the award-winning WWE Network on Sunday, Oct. 28, at 7 p.m. ET.