Field announced for 2021 NXT Breakout Tournament

Field announced for 2021 NXT Breakout Tournament

The field for the highly-anticipated 2021 NXT Breakout Tournament was unveiled during NXT Great American Bash with all eight competitors being announced inside the Capitol Wrestling Center.

The 2021 NXT Breakout Tournament will feature:

  • Carmelo Hayes
  • Andre Chase
  • Trey Baxter
  • Duke Hudson
  • Josh Briggs
  • Joe Gacy
  • Ikemen Jiro
  • Odyssey Jones
2021 NXT Breakout Tournament field announced: NXT Great American Bash, July 6, 2021

Carmelo Hayes, Andre Chase, Trey Baxter, Duke Hudson, Josh Briggs, Joe Gacy, Ikemen Jiro and Odyssey Jones are announced as the eight competitors for the 2021 NXT Breakout Tournament. Catch WWE action on Peacock, WWE Network, FOX, USA Network, Sony India and more.

The tournament will kick off next week with a showdown between Ikemen Jiro and Duke Hudson as both look to make a major statement to the rest of the competition.

Who will steal the spotlight as the black-and-gold brand’s next rising star?

Don’t miss a second of the action starting next week at 8/7 C on USA Network.

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows