10 things you need to know about the 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match

50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match 10 things infographic
Are you ready for the 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match? Here are 10 fun facts to keep in mind when the bell rings in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, on Friday, April 27.

The 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match will make history when this unprecedented battle takes place at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. The Greatest Royal Rumble event will stream live on WWE Network on Friday, April 27 starting at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, and will be preceded by a one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff, starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

And now, here are 10 things you need to know about the 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match:

50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble 10 things infographic

You can also view the full infographic by clicking here.

WWE Greatest Royal Rumble event - Streaming live April 27 on WWE Network

The first-ever 50-Man Royal Rumble Match. Seven championships to be defended. Don't miss John Cena, Triple H, Roman Reigns, The Undertaker, Brock Lesnar, AJ Styles, Shinsuke Nakamura and all your favorite WWE Superstars at the Greatest Royal Rumble event,

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows