Aerosmith rocks SummerSlam

Aerosmith rocks SummerSlam

WWE has tapped Aerosmith's blazing tune, "You Gotta Move," as the official theme song for SummerSlam. WWE's signature summer event airs live, and only on pay-per-view, Sunday, Aug. 23 at 8/7 CT from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

As America's greatest rock band, Aerosmith has garnered four Grammy wins, a Rock ‘N Roll Hall of Fame induction and album sales upward of 150 million.

For more information on Aerosmith, including Steven Tyler (vocals), Joe Perry (guitar), Brad Whitford (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass) and Jey Kramer (drums), including fan club tickets, visit:

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows