WWE Money in the Bank: Match Card, How to Watch, Previews, Start Time and More

WWE Money in the Bank: Match Card, How to Watch, Previews, Start Time and More

This Saturday, WWE Money in the Bank streams live on Peacock in the U.S. and on WWE Network everywhere else at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT​​​​. In addition, get expert analysis with the WWE Money in the Bank Kickoff, this Saturday beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on WWE.com, Peacock and WWE social platforms, including YouTube and TikTok. Join our panelists for a deep dive into all the action.

Men’s 2022 Money in the Bank Ladder Match
Seth "Freakin" Rollins vs. Sheamus vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Omos vs. Sami Zayn vs. Riddle vs. Madcap Moss (PREVIEW)

Women’s 2022 Money in the Bank Ladder Match
Lacey Evans vs. Liv Morgan vs. Alexa Bliss vs. Raquel Rodriguez vs. Asuka vs. Shotzi vs. Becky Lynch (PREVIEW)

Raw Women’s Championship Match
Bianca Belair (c) vs. Carmella (PREVIEW)

SmackDown Women’s Championship Match
Ronda Rousey (c) vs. Natalya (PREVIEW)

Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship Match
The Usos (c) vs. The Street Profits (PREVIEW)

United States Championship Match
Theory (c) vs. Bobby Lashley (PREVIEW)

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows