Dazu passende Videos

Superstar Stats

Kane

Größe

2,13 m

Gewicht

146
kgs

Signature Move

Chokeslam

Entrance Video

Kane

Karriere-Highlights

WWE Director of Operations; WWE Tag Team Champion; WWE Champion; World Heavyweight Champion; ECW Champion; Intercontinental Champion; World Tag Team Champion; WCW Tag Team Champion; Hardcore Champion

Kane

Kane: Bio

Kane

Seine Größe von 2,13 und sein Kampfgewicht von knapp 150 kg machen Kane zu einer monströsen Abscheulichkeit, die unseren schlimmsten Alpträumen entsprungen zu sein scheint.

Seit seinem Debüt bei Badd Blood im Oktober 1997, wo er mit bloßer Hand die Käfigtür abriss und seine Wut auf seinen Halbbruder den Undertaker projizierte, der zu diesem Zeitpunkt gegen Shawn Michaels beim ersten Hell in a Cell Match kämpfte, terrorisiert dieser Lieblingsdämon des Teufels die WWE.

Kane tritt entweder mit seiner charakteristischen roten Maske oder im Anzug als „Director of Operations“ für die Authority an. Seine Karriere ist durch brutale Konfrontationen im Ring mit einigen der größten Namen der WWE, wie The Phenom, „Stone Cold“ Steve Austin, HBK, Edge und Daniel Bryan, geprägt. Außerdem hat er einige der brutalsten Matches, wie First Blood, Inferno, Stretcher und sogar Till Death Do Us Part, ins Leben gerufen.

Genau wie sein Halbbruder kann Kane auf zahlreiche Siege in der WWE zurückblicken, einschließlich des WWE-Titel, des Welt-Schwergewichts-Titel und des ECW-Titel.

Er hat auch schon bei Tag-Team-Matches eine fast beispiellose Wandlungsfähigkeit gezeigt und zusammen mit einer ganzen Reihe an Partnern, wie X-Pac, Big Show, Bryan und sogar dem Undertaker, Erfolge bei Titelkämpfen feiern können. Die beiden berühmten „Brothers of Destruction“ trugen während der Alliance-Invasion gleichzeitig den Welt-Tag-Team-Titel der WWE und den Tag-Team-Titel der WCW.

Kane ist von dem teuflischen Verlangen besessen, das Leben der anderen Superstars in Brand zu setzen und hat eine qualmende Spur lodernder Fußabdrücke hinterlassen. Zu den Untaten des „Big Red Monster“ zählen unter anderem, einen WWE Hall of Famer in Brand zu setzen, einen WWE-Executive mit einem Tombstone niederzustrecken, andere Superstars zu kidnappen und eine Diva zur Heirat zu zwingen. Doch das Schlimmste ist, dass dies erst der Anfang ist. Niemand ist vor seinen verdrehten Trieben und dämonischen Impulsen sicher – so wie es aussieht, nicht mal Kane selbst.

Kane : Aktuellste News

KaneBio

At seven feet tall and weighing in at more than 300 pounds, Kane is a monstrous abomination that seems to have been extracted directly from your childhood nightmares.

The Devil’s Favorite Demon has tormented WWE since his debut at Badd Blood in October 1997, when he tore off the cage door and unleashed hell during the first-ever Hell in a Cell Match between Shawn Michaels and his half-brother, The Undertaker.

Kane is consumed by an infernal desire to set ablaze the lives of his fellow Superstars, leaving a scorched path of destruction behind his fiery footsteps. Some of The Big Red Monster’s more demented acts have included setting a WWE Hall of Famer on fire, hitting a WWE executive with a Tombstone, kidnapping too many Superstars to mention and forcing a WWE Diva to marry him. No one is safe from his twisted desires and demonic impulses. Least of all, it would seem, Kane himself.

For years, the sadistic Superstar wore a ghoulish face mask designed to conceal hideous burns from a fire supposedly started by Undertaker years before. But WWE fans received a shock on one of the most infamous nights of Kane’s career when,­ after losing a Mask vs. Championship Match on Raw, the tortured soul was forced to unmask and reveal his face to the world.

Kane’s career has been marked by some stellar and brutally woeful contests in the ring against some of the biggest names in WWE, including The Undertaker, “Stone Cold” Steve Austin, Shawn Michaels, Edge and others. He has also pioneered some of the most vicious stipulations of all time, including First Blood, Inferno, Stretcher and even Till Death Do Us Part Matches. Like his sibling, Kane wields a highly decorated mantle of WWE glory, including reigns as WWE Champion, World Heavyweight Champion and ECW Champion. He has shown near-unprecedented versatility in the tag team ranks as well, finding championship success with a litany of partners such as X-Pac, Big Show and even twice with The Deadman.

Recently, Kane has aligned himself with WWE’s most influential entity, The Authority, who named the sinister Superstar WWE’s Director of Operations. Kane will join Seth Rollins, Mark Henry, U.S. Champion Rusev and Intercontinental Champion Luke Harper when Team Authority clashes with a five-Superstar squad captained by John Cena at Survivor Series. If Team Authority loses, Triple H & Stephanie will be ousted from power!

Still, whether in a suit or a mask, one thing is clear: The fire still burns in Kane.