Mit Randy Orton in ihren Reihen, könnte die Wyatt Family noch gefährlicher als zuvor sein und das könnte für die SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno Ärger bedeuten. An der Seite von Bray Wyatt, der führende Kopf der Familie, wird die Viper am Sonntag bei WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs die beliebten Titelträger herausfordern, live auf WWE Network.

Orton & Wyatt verdienten sich diese Chance bei SmackDown LIVE am 29. November durch einen Sieg über American Alpha. 

In kurzer Zeit haben Wyatt & Orton der Welt gezeigt, dass ihre Partnerschaft gewinnbringend und, vielleicht, unzerstörbar. Orton opferte sich sogar für Wyatt, im Traditionellen 5-gegen-5 Survivor Series Ausscheidungsmatch der Männer zwischen Raw und SmackDown LIVE, als er den Verschlinger der Welten aus Roman Reigns' Schusslinie stieß. Auch wenn die Viper die volle Wucht des Spears zu spüren bekam, zeigte er damit seine Loyalität für den Kopf der Wyatt Family.

Slater & Rhyno verbindet ein ähnliches Band. Seit der Gründung ihrer Allianz, haben sich die Champion immer wieder die größten Widerstände überwunden, um ihren Zweiflern mit einem Match nach dem anderen das Gegenteil zu beweisen. Obwohl die One-Man Band zugab, dass die Wyatts ihm "Gänsehaut" bereiten, scheint Slater von der Furchtlosigkeit der Man-Beast ermutigt zu werden.

Kann Rhyno Slater davon überzeugen gegen die beiden bösartigsten Superstars bei SmackDown LIVE stark zu bleiben? Oder wird die neue Ära der Wyatt Family sich für die Champions als zu stark herausstellen? Und welche Rolle wird der bedrohlich wirkende Luke Harper dabei spielen?

Seid Sonntag Nacht um 2 Uhr live auf WWE Network oder bei Sky Select dabei, wenn die SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno bei WWE TLC versuchen ihre Titel gegen die Wyatt Family zu verteidigen.

Mit Randy Orton in ihren Reihen, könnte die Wyatt Family noch gefährlicher als zuvor sein und das könnte für die SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno Ärger bedeuten. An der Seite von Bray Wyatt, der führende Kopf der Familie, wird die Viper am Sonntag bei WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs die beliebten Titelträger herausfordern, live auf WWE Network.

Orton & Wyatt verdienten sich diese Chance bei SmackDown LIVE am 29. November durch einen Sieg über American Alpha. 

In kurzer Zeit haben Wyatt & Orton der Welt gezeigt, dass ihre Partnerschaft gewinnbringend und, vielleicht, unzerstörbar. Orton opferte sich sogar für Wyatt, im Traditionellen 5-gegen-5 Survivor Series Ausscheidungsmatch der Männer zwischen Raw und SmackDown LIVE, als er den Verschlinger der Welten aus Roman Reigns' Schusslinie stieß. Auch wenn die Viper die volle Wucht des Spears zu spüren bekam, zeigte er damit seine Loyalität für den Kopf der Wyatt Family.

Slater & Rhyno verbindet ein ähnliches Band. Seit der Gründung ihrer Allianz, haben sich die Champion immer wieder die größten Widerstände überwunden, um ihren Zweiflern mit einem Match nach dem anderen das Gegenteil zu beweisen. Obwohl die One-Man Band zugab, dass die Wyatts ihm "Gänsehaut" bereiten, scheint Slater von der Furchtlosigkeit der Man-Beast ermutigt zu werden.

Kann Rhyno Slater davon überzeugen gegen die beiden bösartigsten Superstars bei SmackDown LIVE stark zu bleiben? Oder wird die neue Ära der Wyatt Family sich für die Champions als zu stark herausstellen? Und welche Rolle wird der bedrohlich wirkende Luke Harper dabei spielen?

Seid Sonntag Nacht um 2 Uhr live auf WWE Network oder bei Sky Select dabei, wenn die SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno bei WWE TLC versuchen ihre Titel gegen die Wyatt Family zu verteidigen.

Get ready for WWE's demolition derby

Date and location


Where to watch

WWE Image

SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno vs. Bray Wyatt & Randy Orton

With Randy Orton fortifying its ranks, The Wyatt Family may be more dangerous than ever before, and that could spell trouble for SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno. Alongside the family mastermind Bray Wyatt, The Viper will challenge the popular titleholders this Sunday at WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs, live on WWE Network.

Orton & Wyatt earned the opportunity by defeating American Alpha on the Nov. 29 edition of SmackDown LIVE. Now that Orton & Wyatt have downed Gable & Jordan, the powerful duo sets its gaze on Slater & Rhyno.

American Alpha vs. Bray Wyatt & Randy Orton - SmackDown Tag Team Title No. 1 Contenders' Match: SmackDown LIVE, Nov. 29, 2016

Jason Jordan & Chad Gable take on The New Wyatt Family to see who will earn the right to face SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater and Rhyno at WWE TLC.

In a short amount of time, Wyatt & Orton have shown their partnership to be potent and, perhaps, unbreakable. Orton even sacrificed himself for Wyatt during the 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match between Raw and SmackDown LIVE, shoving The Eater of Worlds out of the way of a Roman Reigns Spear. Though The Viper ended up suffering the blow, he also proved his loyalty to the Wyatt Family mastermind in the process.

Slater & Rhyno, meanwhile, share a similarly unique bond. Since forming their alliance, the champions have overcome the odds time and time again, proving doubters wrong one match after another. Though The One-Man Band has admitted The Wyatts give him “the heebie-jeebies,” Slater appears emboldened by The Man-Beast’s fearlessness.

Can Rhyno convince Slater to stay strong against two of SmackDown LIVE’s most vicious Superstars? Or will the new era of The Wyatt Family prove to be too much for the champions? And what role might the ever-threatening Luke Harper play in this Sunday’s contest?

Watch SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno try to fend off the challenge of The Wyatt Family this Sunday when WWE TLC airs live on the award-winning WWE Network at 8 ET/5 PT.

With Randy Orton fortifying its ranks, The Wyatt Family may be more dangerous than ever before, and that could spell trouble for SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno. Alongside the family mastermind Bray Wyatt, The Viper will challenge the popular titleholders this Sunday at WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs, live on WWE Network.

Orton & Wyatt earned the opportunity by defeating American Alpha on the Nov. 29 edition of SmackDown LIVE. Now that Orton & Wyatt have downed Gable & Jordan, the powerful duo sets its gaze on Slater & Rhyno.

American Alpha vs. Bray Wyatt & Randy Orton - SmackDown Tag Team Title No. 1 Contenders' Match: SmackDown LIVE, Nov. 29, 2016

Jason Jordan & Chad Gable take on The New Wyatt Family to see who will earn the right to face SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater and Rhyno at WWE TLC.

In a short amount of time, Wyatt & Orton have shown their partnership to be potent and, perhaps, unbreakable. Orton even sacrificed himself for Wyatt during the 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match between Raw and SmackDown LIVE, shoving The Eater of Worlds out of the way of a Roman Reigns Spear. Though The Viper ended up suffering the blow, he also proved his loyalty to the Wyatt Family mastermind in the process.

Slater & Rhyno, meanwhile, share a similarly unique bond. Since forming their alliance, the champions have overcome the odds time and time again, proving doubters wrong one match after another. Though The One-Man Band has admitted The Wyatts give him “the heebie-jeebies,” Slater appears emboldened by The Man-Beast’s fearlessness.

Can Rhyno convince Slater to stay strong against two of SmackDown LIVE’s most vicious Superstars? Or will the new era of The Wyatt Family prove to be too much for the champions? And what role might the ever-threatening Luke Harper play in this Sunday’s contest?

Watch SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno try to fend off the challenge of The Wyatt Family this Sunday when WWE TLC airs live on the award-winning WWE Network at 8 ET/5 PT.