Raw vs. SmackDown LIVE. Nur eine Show kann überleben.

Der freundliche Konkurrenzkampf zwischen Team Rot und Team Blau spitzt sich in der Nacht vom 20. auf den 21. November zu einer körperlichen Auseinandersetzung zu, wenn eine Truppe aus fünf männlichen Raw Superstars auf ein Team aus ebenso vielen SmackDown LIVE Gegnern treffen wird, in einem Traditionellen 5-gegen-5 Survivor Series Ausscheidungsmatch der Männer.

Nachdem Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMahon und General Manager Mick Foley die Herausforderung von SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon und General Manager Daniel Bryan akzeptiert hatten, die Kader der beiden Shows in einem traditionellen Survivor Series Format gegeneinander antreten zu lassen, beriefen sie WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns und Chris Jericho in ihr Team. Dann gewann Braun Strowman eine Battle Royal bei Raw, um das vierte Mitglied von Team Raw zu werden. Seth Rollins wurde später zum letzten Mitglied der Truppe ernannt, dank der "wiederholten Zusagen", die Stephanie McMahon dem Architekten machte.

Fatal 5-Way Match: Raw, Nov. 7, 2016

WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Chris Jericho and Braun Strowman clash in Raw's main event, less than two weeks before they stand united against SmackDown LIVE at Survivor Series.

SmackDown LIVE benannte WWE World Champion AJ Styles und seinen beständigen Herausforderer Dean Ambrose, als Bray Wyatt und Randy Orton, den der Verschlinger der Welten in seine Familie aufgenommen zu haben scheint. Baron Corbin sollte ursprünglich als fünfter Mann ins Rennen gehen, doch nachdem er sich gegen den zurückkehrenden Kalisto verletzte, wurde der Lone Wolf durch keinen geringeren als SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon ersetzt, der zum ersten Mal seit WrestleMania 32 in den Ring zurückkehren wird. Shane-O-Mac hat ebenfalls den Kulthelden James Ellsworth zum offizielle Survivor Series "Maskottchen" von Team Blau ernannt.

Wen wird SmackDown LIVE in ihren eigenen Kader berufen und welche Show wird sich am Ende durchsetzen? Findet es bei WWE Survivor Series heraus, in der Nacht vom 20. auf den 21. November, um 01:00 Uhr live auf WWE Network und Sky Select.

Raw vs. SmackDown LIVE. Nur eine Show kann überleben.

Der freundliche Konkurrenzkampf zwischen Team Rot und Team Blau spitzt sich in der Nacht vom 20. auf den 21. November zu einer körperlichen Auseinandersetzung zu, wenn eine Truppe aus fünf männlichen Raw Superstars auf ein Team aus ebenso vielen SmackDown LIVE Gegnern treffen wird, in einem Traditionellen 5-gegen-5 Survivor Series Ausscheidungsmatch der Männer.

Nachdem Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMahon und General Manager Mick Foley die Herausforderung von SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon und General Manager Daniel Bryan akzeptiert hatten, die Kader der beiden Shows in einem traditionellen Survivor Series Format gegeneinander antreten zu lassen, beriefen sie WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns und Chris Jericho in ihr Team. Dann gewann Braun Strowman eine Battle Royal bei Raw, um das vierte Mitglied von Team Raw zu werden. Seth Rollins wurde später zum letzten Mitglied der Truppe ernannt, dank der "wiederholten Zusagen", die Stephanie McMahon dem Architekten machte.

Fatal 5-Way Match: Raw, Nov. 7, 2016

WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Chris Jericho and Braun Strowman clash in Raw's main event, less than two weeks before they stand united against SmackDown LIVE at Survivor Series.

SmackDown LIVE benannte WWE World Champion AJ Styles und seinen beständigen Herausforderer Dean Ambrose, als Bray Wyatt und Randy Orton, den der Verschlinger der Welten in seine Familie aufgenommen zu haben scheint. Baron Corbin sollte ursprünglich als fünfter Mann ins Rennen gehen, doch nachdem er sich gegen den zurückkehrenden Kalisto verletzte, wurde der Lone Wolf durch keinen geringeren als SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon ersetzt, der zum ersten Mal seit WrestleMania 32 in den Ring zurückkehren wird. Shane-O-Mac hat ebenfalls den Kulthelden James Ellsworth zum offizielle Survivor Series "Maskottchen" von Team Blau ernannt.

Wen wird SmackDown LIVE in ihren eigenen Kader berufen und welche Show wird sich am Ende durchsetzen? Findet es bei WWE Survivor Series heraus, in der Nacht vom 20. auf den 21. November, um 01:00 Uhr live auf WWE Network und Sky Select.

Featured Videos

Date and location

Sunday, Nov 20 | 7 PMET/4 PMPT

Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Get Tickets

Where to watch

Get the WWE Network
Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown LIVE in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match

Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown LIVE in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match

Raw vs. SmackDown LIVE. Only one show can survive.

The friendly competition between Team Red and Team Blue turns physical on Sunday, Nov. 20, when a five-Superstar squadron of Raw’s male Superstars take on a corps of SmackDown LIVE’s competitors in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match.

SmackDown LIVE Superstars invade Raw: Raw, Nov. 14, 2016

SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon and General Manager Daniel Bryan arrive on Raw, but they don't come alone.

After accepting SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon and General Manager Daniel Bryan’s challenge to pit the shows’ rosters against each other in traditional Survivor Series format, Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMahon and General Manager Mick Foley responded by naming WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns and Chris Jericho to their team. Braun Strowman then won a Battle Royal on Raw to become the fourth member of Team Raw. Seth Rollins was later added as the squad’s final member, thanks to “assurances” made to The Architect by Stephanie McMahon.

SmackDown LIVE named WWE World Champion AJ Styles and his perennial challenger Dean Ambrose, as well as Bray Wyatt and Randy Orton, whom The Eater of Worlds appears to have assimilated into his Family. Baron Corbin had initially been slotted as the fifth man, but after suffering an injury against a returning Kalisto, The Lone Wolf was replaced by none other than Team Blue Commissioner Shane McMahon, making his in-ring return for the first time since WrestleMania 32. Shane-O-Mac also named cult hero James Ellsworth as SmackDown LIVE’s official “mascot” heading into Survivor Series.

Which show will prevail come bell time? Find out when WWE Survivor Series airs live, Sunday, Nov. 20, at 7 ET/4 PT only on WWE Network.

Raw vs. SmackDown LIVE. Only one show can survive.

The friendly competition between Team Red and Team Blue turns physical on Sunday, Nov. 20, when a five-Superstar squadron of Raw’s male Superstars take on a corps of SmackDown LIVE’s competitors in a 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Men’s Elimination Match.

SmackDown LIVE Superstars invade Raw: Raw, Nov. 14, 2016

SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon and General Manager Daniel Bryan arrive on Raw, but they don't come alone.

After accepting SmackDown LIVE Commissioner Shane McMahon and General Manager Daniel Bryan’s challenge to pit the shows’ rosters against each other in traditional Survivor Series format, Raw Commissioner Stephanie McMahon and General Manager Mick Foley responded by naming WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns and Chris Jericho to their team. Braun Strowman then won a Battle Royal on Raw to become the fourth member of Team Raw. Seth Rollins was later added as the squad’s final member, thanks to “assurances” made to The Architect by Stephanie McMahon.

SmackDown LIVE named WWE World Champion AJ Styles and his perennial challenger Dean Ambrose, as well as Bray Wyatt and Randy Orton, whom The Eater of Worlds appears to have assimilated into his Family. Baron Corbin had initially been slotted as the fifth man, but after suffering an injury against a returning Kalisto, The Lone Wolf was replaced by none other than Team Blue Commissioner Shane McMahon, making his in-ring return for the first time since WrestleMania 32. Shane-O-Mac also named cult hero James Ellsworth as SmackDown LIVE’s official “mascot” heading into Survivor Series.

Which show will prevail come bell time? Find out when WWE Survivor Series airs live, Sunday, Nov. 20, at 7 ET/4 PT only on WWE Network.