The road to WWE Royal Rumble 2017

Watch the Royal Rumble Kickoff on WWE Network tonight at 5 ET/2 PT

Shawn Michaels on the Royal Rumble Kickoff

The WWE Universe will find out who will receive a title opportunity to headline WrestleMania 33 when Royal Rumble 2017 airs live tonight at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network.

But before WWE's Royal Rumble pay-per-view lights up The Lone Star State, don't miss a special live, two-hour edition of the Royal Rumble Kickoff, starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on WWE Network. 

The jam-packed Kickoff will be hosted by a star-studded panel featuring Renee Young, WWE Hall of Famers Booker T and Jerry "The King" Lawler, special guest panelist and WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels, as well as radio DJ and WWE superfan Peter Rosenberg. What will HBK, who stars in "The Resurrection of Gavin Stone", have to say about Royal Rumble's highly anticipated return to the Alamodome?

In addition to WWE Network, the special two-hour Kickoff streams live on WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Google+.

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows