Money in the Bank 2012 Pre-Show to stream live on YouTube, Facebook and WWE.com

Page 1 of 1
July 09, 2012

The Money in the Bank 2012 Pre-Show streams live on WWE.com, YouTube.com/WWE and Facebook.com Sunday, July 15, starting at 7:30 ET/4:30 PT!The WWE Universe will have the opportunity to get an early start on Money in the Bank 2012 by watching the live-stream Pre-Show that airs just prior to the start of the pay-per-view. The Pre-Show, featuring WWE Tag Team Champions R-Truth & Kofi Kingston vs. Hunico & Camacho, will stream live this Sunday on WWE.com, YouTube.com/WWE and Facebook, beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT (MATCH PREVIEW).

The free, 30-minute stream will set the scene for what is certain to be one of WWE’s most exciting events this year. On tap for the pay-per-view is Daniel Bryan’s challenge to WWE Champion CM Punk (with the unpredictable AJ serving as special ref), as well as the long-awaited title match between World Heavyweight Champion Sheamus and Alberto Del Rio. Add on top of that two Money in the Bank Ladder Matches, including John Cena’s first, with World Championship contracts at stake.

Previous pay-per-view Pre-Show live streams have featured everything from a multi-team championship bout to a chaotic battle royal. In case you missed the lead-in for last month’s No Way Out show, check it out now – in its entirety – right here!

View Comments

ArticlesYou May Also Like