Featured Videos

Brodus Clay, Evan Bourne, Teddy Long, Curt Hawkins and other WWE Superstars released

WWE has come to terms on the release of the following Superstars as of Thursday, June 12, 2014:

  • JTG
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Jinder Mahal
  • Aksana
  • Curt Hawkins
  • Theodore Long
  • Camacho
  • Brodus Clay
  • Evan Bourne
  • Yoshi Tatsu
  • Marc Harris (referee)

WWE wishes them the best in all their future endeavors.

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows