ECW Championship - CM Punk

September 01, 2007 - January 22, 2008

After becoming No. 1 contender, CM Punk capitalized on his opportunity by defeating John Morrison for the ECW Championship. The Straightedge Superstar's reign would include victories over The Miz, Big Daddy V and Elijah Burke, among others.

This WeekIn 1985

April 20, 1985
The Hart Foundation, Bret Hart and Jim Neidhart, makes their WWE debut, and goes on to win the Tag Team Championship twice.