Everything you wanted to know about the WWE Title: 15 championship facts you can't forget!

Think you know a thing or two about the WWE Title?

Well can you name the three Superstars who have won the WWE Championship in three different decades? If you said Bob Backlund, Hulk Hogan and The Rock, then you know your stuff.

How about the only WWE Champion to win the title three times in the same location? Randy Orton, who grabbed the WWE Title in Rosemont, Ill.’s Allstate Arena (formerly known as the Rosemont Horizon) twice in 2007 and once in 2010.

Photos of the history of WWE Champions | Watch brutal WWE Championship Matches inside Hell in a Cell

The WWE Title has created a lot of unique history during its 50-year existence. Read on to learn the oldest WWE Champion, the year with the most WWE Title changes and more fascinating facts!