"¡Quiero Vivir!" album details

"¡Quiero Vivir!" album details

Lilian Garcia's debut album is available now on Universal Music Latino, titled ¡Quiero Vivir!

The album was produced by George Noriega (Ricky Martin, Jon Secada, Gloria Estefan) and Tim Mitchell (Shakira).

A duet with Latin superstar, Jon Secada, titled "Adonde," the English version of the song, translated to "Where Did Love Go?," is also included on the album

Lilian has written and co-written 11 of the tracks on her album, three of which she co-wrote with Jon Secada.

There are a total of 12 tracks on the album which is comprised of 10 Spanish songs and two English translations.

Lilian was raised in Spain for eight years before moving to the United States, and is fluent in both English and Spanish. Her parents are from Puerto Rico.

Garcia graduated Cum Laude from the University of South Carolina.

Her vocal talents have been displayed as a performer at various events including the Macy's Day Parade, the 1996 Olympics in Atlanta, Live with Regis and Kathy Lee as well as appearing on the WWE Anthology and WWE Originals CD's. Lilian has also performed for the troops in Iraq and Afghanistan.

Lilian sings the National Anthem before each and every Monday Night Raw show, and was given the highest compliment when Vince McMahon asked her to sing the National Anthem at WrestleMania 2000 and WrestleMania 2005, as well as SummerSlam 2003, an honor whose past performers have included Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, Reba McEntire and Ashanti among others.

In addition to performing at WWE events, Lilian has performed the National Anthem at numerous NFL, NBA and MLB games.

Track Listing:

1. ¡Quiero Vivir!   (3:12)
2. Angel    (4:04)
3. Adonde    (4:00)
4. Desenamorada   (3:58)
5. Ya Veras   (4:20)
6. Yo No Se   (3:56)
7. Estoy Endrogada  (3:33)
8. Devastada   (3:32)
9. Quiero Encontrarte  (4:04)
10. Under In Love   (3:58)
11. Where Did Love Go?  (4:00)
12. Que Seria   (3:44)

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows