Who will be the next challenger for the WWE Crusierweight Championship?

Rich Swann, Cedric Alexander, Akira Tozawa & Mustafa Ali vs. "The Zo Train": Raw, Nov. 20, 2017

Eight-man tag team Cruiserweight action ignites on Raw.

During the Survivor Series Kickoff, Enzo Amore defeated Kalisto to retain the WWE Cruiserweight Championship. Although The Certified G once again resorted to questionable tactics to secure the win, he nevertheless remains on top of the Cruiserweight division. Relishing in his victory on Raw, The Realest Champ in the Room brought “The Zo Train” – Tony Nese, Noam Dar, Ariya Daivari and Drew Gulak – and praised them as his allies.

This prompted Rich Swann, Cedric Alexander, Mustafa Ali and Akira Tozawa to confront Enzo and his friends. Alexander explained to the champion that each of his compatriots wanted to earn a title opportunity, unlike “The Zo Train” who merely suck up to The Certified G. The verbal spat turned into a brawl before Raw General Manager Kurt Angle made it an Eight-Man Tag Team Match with Enzo watching from ringside.

The team of Ali, Alexander, Swann and Tozawa was victorious following a jaw-dropping 0-5-4 executed by Ali. Each of the winning Cruiserweights certainly proved they are ready to earn the opportunity to face Enzo. Who will it be?

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows