Featured Videos

Spanish language version of SummerSlam Kickoff available this Sunday

Spanish language version of SummerSlam Kickoff available this Sunday

Starting this Sunday, WWE’s free SummerSlam Kickoff will be available in Spanish for the first time ever!

The event, which streams live in Spanish beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT, will include a match between United States Champion Dean Ambrose of The Shield and Rob Van Dam, as well as exclusive interviews and analysis from a Spanish-speaking panel of experts.

Watch the Kickoff preview |  en Español

The Spanish language broadcast will be available for viewing on YouTube and Facebook.

Who will win the all-important battle in the moments leading up to The Biggest Party of the Summer – The Hounds of Justice’s rebellious singles champion or the high-flying innovator, Van Dam? Find out Sunday when the Spanish broadcast gets under way at 7:30 ET/4:30 PT!

en Español

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows