Dolph Ziggler, der nach etlichen Niederlagen immer frustrierter geworden ist, hat zugestimmt alles zu riskieren und setzt seine Karriere bei WWE No Mercy gegen Intercontinental Champion The Miz auf's Spiel.

Falls der Showoff gewinnt, fällt die Last von seinen Schultern und der ruhmreiche Intercontinental Titel sitzt um seine Hüften. Doch, falls Ziggler verliert, muss er seine Stiefel an den Nagel hängen.

Der A-Promi trieb Ziggler bei SmackDown LIVE am 27. September, in Cleveland, dazu diese gefährliche Stipulation zu akzeptieren, während die Eltern beider Superstars im Publikum saßen. Obwohl der Showoff sich zuerst weigerte, erklärte er schließlich, dass er es nicht verdient habe eine Karriere zu haben, wenn er The Miz nicht ein für alle Mal besiegen könne.

Ziggler hat in seiner Zeit bei WWE eine Menge Titelgold angesammelt. Er gewann zweimal den World Heavyweight Championtitel und viermal den Intercontinental Titel. Doch seine jüngste Bilanz spricht eine andere Sprache. Er verpasste es The Miz in aufeinanderfolgenden Wochen zu besiegen, wenn auch wegen der unfairen Taktiken des A-Promis und seiner Frau Maryse. (The Miz und Maryse sprühten Ziggler eine unbekannte Substanz in die Augen, hinter dem Rücken des Ringrichters, in beiden Matches).

Bei WWE No Mercy wird der Showoff eine einzige weitere Chance für den Titel bekommen und es geht um alles oder nichts. Wird Ziggler die Gelegenheit beim Schopfe packen, da seine Karriere auf dem Spiel steht? Oder werden The Miz und Maryse einen anderen Weg finden den Showoff zu stoppen und damit Zigglers Karriere unehrenhaft beenden?

Die Antworten liefert WWE No Mercy, in der Nacht vom 9. auf den 10. Oktober live auf WWE Network.

Dolph Ziggler, der nach etlichen Niederlagen immer frustrierter geworden ist, hat zugestimmt alles zu riskieren und setzt seine Karriere bei WWE No Mercy gegen Intercontinental Champion The Miz auf's Spiel.

Falls der Showoff gewinnt, fällt die Last von seinen Schultern und der ruhmreiche Intercontinental Titel sitzt um seine Hüften. Doch, falls Ziggler verliert, muss er seine Stiefel an den Nagel hängen.

Der A-Promi trieb Ziggler bei SmackDown LIVE am 27. September, in Cleveland, dazu diese gefährliche Stipulation zu akzeptieren, während die Eltern beider Superstars im Publikum saßen. Obwohl der Showoff sich zuerst weigerte, erklärte er schließlich, dass er es nicht verdient habe eine Karriere zu haben, wenn er The Miz nicht ein für alle Mal besiegen könne.

Ziggler hat in seiner Zeit bei WWE eine Menge Titelgold angesammelt. Er gewann zweimal den World Heavyweight Championtitel und viermal den Intercontinental Titel. Doch seine jüngste Bilanz spricht eine andere Sprache. Er verpasste es The Miz in aufeinanderfolgenden Wochen zu besiegen, wenn auch wegen der unfairen Taktiken des A-Promis und seiner Frau Maryse. (The Miz und Maryse sprühten Ziggler eine unbekannte Substanz in die Augen, hinter dem Rücken des Ringrichters, in beiden Matches).

Bei WWE No Mercy wird der Showoff eine einzige weitere Chance für den Titel bekommen und es geht um alles oder nichts. Wird Ziggler die Gelegenheit beim Schopfe packen, da seine Karriere auf dem Spiel steht? Oder werden The Miz und Maryse einen anderen Weg finden den Showoff zu stoppen und damit Zigglers Karriere unehrenhaft beenden?

Die Antworten liefert WWE No Mercy, in der Nacht vom 9. auf den 10. Oktober live auf WWE Network.

Frustrated by coming up short in one big-match scenario after another, Dolph Ziggler has agreed to risk it all and put his career on the line against Intercontinental Champion The Miz at WWE No Mercy.

If The Showoff wins, the monkey is off his back and the prestigious Intercontinental Title is around his waist. However, if Ziggler loses, he must hang up his boots.

The A-Lister goaded Ziggler into accepting the perilous stipulation on the Sept. 27 edition of SmackDown LIVE in Cleveland, with both Superstars’ parents in attendance. Though The Showoff was initially reluctant, he soon declared that if he couldn’t defeat The Miz once and for all, then he didn’t deserve to have a career.

The Miz's Homecoming Celebration leads to a career-altering No Mercy showdown: SmackDown LIVE, Sept. 27, 2016

The A-Lister confronts Dolph Ziggler's parents before goading The Showoff into putting his career on the line against Miz's Intercontinental Title at No Mercy.

Ziggler has earned plenty of hardware during his time in WWE, winning the World Heavyweight Championship twice and the Intercontinental Title four times. Yet, the records books of late reflect a different story. He failed to dethrone The Miz in back-to-back weeks, albeit due to the underhanded tactics of The A-Lister and his wife, Maryse. (The Miz and Maryse illegally sprayed a substance in Ziggler’s eyes, behind the referee’s back, in both matches.)

At WWE No Mercy, The Showoff will have one more chance to win when it matters most. With his career in jeopardy, will Ziggler prove to be a clutch performer? Or will The Miz and Maryse find another way to stop The Showoff and, in the process, end Ziggler’s career on a sour note, cementing a legacy of “what if’s”?

Don’t miss out when The Miz puts his Intercontinental Title on the line against Dolph Ziggler’s career at WWE No Mercy, live on WWE Network Sunday, Oct. 9, at 8 ET/5 PT.

Frustrated by coming up short in one big-match scenario after another, Dolph Ziggler has agreed to risk it all and put his career on the line against Intercontinental Champion The Miz at WWE No Mercy.

If The Showoff wins, the monkey is off his back and the prestigious Intercontinental Title is around his waist. However, if Ziggler loses, he must hang up his boots.

The A-Lister goaded Ziggler into accepting the perilous stipulation on the Sept. 27 edition of SmackDown LIVE in Cleveland, with both Superstars’ parents in attendance. Though The Showoff was initially reluctant, he soon declared that if he couldn’t defeat The Miz once and for all, then he didn’t deserve to have a career.

The Miz's Homecoming Celebration leads to a career-altering No Mercy showdown: SmackDown LIVE, Sept. 27, 2016

The A-Lister confronts Dolph Ziggler's parents before goading The Showoff into putting his career on the line against Miz's Intercontinental Title at No Mercy.

Ziggler has earned plenty of hardware during his time in WWE, winning the World Heavyweight Championship twice and the Intercontinental Title four times. Yet, the records books of late reflect a different story. He failed to dethrone The Miz in back-to-back weeks, albeit due to the underhanded tactics of The A-Lister and his wife, Maryse. (The Miz and Maryse illegally sprayed a substance in Ziggler’s eyes, behind the referee’s back, in both matches.)

At WWE No Mercy, The Showoff will have one more chance to win when it matters most. With his career in jeopardy, will Ziggler prove to be a clutch performer? Or will The Miz and Maryse find another way to stop The Showoff and, in the process, end Ziggler’s career on a sour note, cementing a legacy of “what if’s”?

Don’t miss out when The Miz puts his Intercontinental Title on the line against Dolph Ziggler’s career at WWE No Mercy, live on WWE Network Sunday, Oct. 9, at 8 ET/5 PT.