Date and location

Sunday, Jun 4 | 20:00ET/5 PMPT


Wo es läuft

Get the WWE Network
Roman Reigns vs. Seth Rollins vs. Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt vs. Samoa Joe - Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Match um die Herausforderschaft Nr.1 auf den Universal Titel

Roman Reigns vs. Seth Rollins vs. Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt vs. Samoa Joe - Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Match um die Herausforderschaft Nr.1 auf den Universal Titel

Wer wird der erste Superstar, der die Bestie herausfordert? Diese Frage wird in einem Chaos von historischem Ausmaß beantwortet.

Bei Extreme Rule findet erstmals ein Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Match statt, in einer Schlacht zwischen Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Finn Bálor, Bray Wyatt und Samoa Joe, die womöglich den Kurs der Neuen Ära verändern könnte, bei der es darum geht zu bestimmen, wer Brock Lesnar um den Universal Titel herausfordern wird. 

Raw General Manager Kurt Angle gab den historischen Showdown bei Monday Night Raw am 15. Mai bekannt und es wird bereits wild darüber spekuliert, wer siegreich hervorgehen könnte und die Chance erhält die Bestie um Raws wichtigsten Preis herauszufordern.

Obwohl Reigns' unzerstörbare Entschlossenheit ihm dabei geholfen hat den Undertaker bei WresteMania zu bezwingen und Braun Strowman für sechs Monate auf die Verletztenliste zu schicken, bleibt abzuwarten, ob der Big Dog auch gegen gleichzeitig vier der besten Superstars im Business bestehen kann und das unter extremen Umständen.

Zusätzlich zum absoluten Chaos, das ein solcher Showdown verspricht, werden Rollins und Samoa Joe beide die enorme Feindseligkeit überwinden müssen, die sie füreinander empfinden, um sich auf das große Ganze zu konzentrieren.

Vergesst nicht, dass der erste Universal Champion, Bálor, nie für seinen Titel geschlagen worden war, sondern ihn aufgrund einer Verletzung abgeben musste und nun hungrig auf eine Chance ist die Bestie in Menschengestalt herauszufordern.

Und auch mit Wyatt muss immer gerechnet werden, einer der wohl gerissensten Match-Teilnehmer, der wieder und wieder zeigt, wieso er das "New Face of Fear" genannt wird, da kommt ihm die chaotische Natur eines Fatal 5-Way Matchs gerade gelegen.

Wer wird triumphieren und der erste Superstar sein, der versuchen wird den Eroberer zu erobern?  Findet es bei Extreme Rules, in der Nacht vom 4. auf den 5. Juni um 2 Uhr heraus – live auf WWE Network und bei Sky Select.

Wer wird der erste Superstar, der die Bestie herausfordert? Diese Frage wird in einem Chaos von historischem Ausmaß beantwortet.

Bei Extreme Rule findet erstmals ein Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Match statt, in einer Schlacht zwischen Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Finn Bálor, Bray Wyatt und Samoa Joe, die womöglich den Kurs der Neuen Ära verändern könnte, bei der es darum geht zu bestimmen, wer Brock Lesnar um den Universal Titel herausfordern wird. 

Raw General Manager Kurt Angle gab den historischen Showdown bei Monday Night Raw am 15. Mai bekannt und es wird bereits wild darüber spekuliert, wer siegreich hervorgehen könnte und die Chance erhält die Bestie um Raws wichtigsten Preis herauszufordern.

Obwohl Reigns' unzerstörbare Entschlossenheit ihm dabei geholfen hat den Undertaker bei WresteMania zu bezwingen und Braun Strowman für sechs Monate auf die Verletztenliste zu schicken, bleibt abzuwarten, ob der Big Dog auch gegen gleichzeitig vier der besten Superstars im Business bestehen kann und das unter extremen Umständen.

Zusätzlich zum absoluten Chaos, das ein solcher Showdown verspricht, werden Rollins und Samoa Joe beide die enorme Feindseligkeit überwinden müssen, die sie füreinander empfinden, um sich auf das große Ganze zu konzentrieren.

Vergesst nicht, dass der erste Universal Champion, Bálor, nie für seinen Titel geschlagen worden war, sondern ihn aufgrund einer Verletzung abgeben musste und nun hungrig auf eine Chance ist die Bestie in Menschengestalt herauszufordern.

Und auch mit Wyatt muss immer gerechnet werden, einer der wohl gerissensten Match-Teilnehmer, der wieder und wieder zeigt, wieso er das "New Face of Fear" genannt wird, da kommt ihm die chaotische Natur eines Fatal 5-Way Matchs gerade gelegen.

Wer wird triumphieren und der erste Superstar sein, der versuchen wird den Eroberer zu erobern?  Findet es bei Extreme Rules, in der Nacht vom 4. auf den 5. Juni um 2 Uhr heraus – live auf WWE Network und bei Sky Select.

Date and location

Sunday, Jun 4 | 8 PMET/5 PMPT


Where to watch

Get the WWE Network
Roman Reigns vs. Seth Rollins vs. Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt vs. Samoa Joe (Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Universal Title No. 1 Contender’s Match)

Roman Reigns vs. Seth Rollins vs. Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt vs. Samoa Joe (Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Universal Title No. 1 Contender’s Match)

Who will be the first Superstar to challenge The Beast? This is a question that will be answered in historically chaotic fashion.  

At WWE Extreme Rules, for the first time ever, in a battle that could change the course of the New Era, an Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Match between Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Finn Bálor, Bray Wyatt and Samoa Joe to determine who will compete with Brock Lesnar for the Universal Championship.

Raw General Manager Kurt Angle announced the historic showdown on the May 15 edition of Monday Night Raw, and speculation is already running rampant as to who will emerge victorious and get the chance to tangle with The Beast for Raw’s top prize. 

Though Reigns’ unbreakable determination helped him overcome The Undertaker at WrestleMania and put Braun Strowman on the shelf for six months, it remains to be seen whether The Big Dog will be able to simultaneously conquer four of the best Superstars in the business under such extreme circumstances. 

In addition to the absolute bedlam that such a showdown promises, Rollins and Samoa Joe will both need to get past the enormous animosity that they have for one another in order to concentrate on the entire field of battle in this epic free-for-all. 

Lest we forget that the first Universal Champion, Bálor, was never beaten for his title, but was instead forced to surrender it due to injury and is now hungry for an opportunity to challenge The Beast Incarnate.  

And one must never count out Wyatt, arguably one of the most cunning competitors in the contest, who continues to show time and time again why he is The New Face of Fear by thriving in the very mayhem that the Fatal 5-Way Match will unleash. 

Who will triumph in the Fatal 5-Way Match and become the first Superstar to attempt to conquer The Conqueror? Find out tonight at 8 ET/5 PT, steaming live on WWE Network. 

Who will be the first Superstar to challenge The Beast? This is a question that will be answered in historically chaotic fashion.  

At WWE Extreme Rules, for the first time ever, in a battle that could change the course of the New Era, an Extreme Rules Fatal 5-Way Match between Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Finn Bálor, Bray Wyatt and Samoa Joe to determine who will compete with Brock Lesnar for the Universal Championship.

Raw General Manager Kurt Angle announced the historic showdown on the May 15 edition of Monday Night Raw, and speculation is already running rampant as to who will emerge victorious and get the chance to tangle with The Beast for Raw’s top prize. 

Though Reigns’ unbreakable determination helped him overcome The Undertaker at WrestleMania and put Braun Strowman on the shelf for six months, it remains to be seen whether The Big Dog will be able to simultaneously conquer four of the best Superstars in the business under such extreme circumstances. 

In addition to the absolute bedlam that such a showdown promises, Rollins and Samoa Joe will both need to get past the enormous animosity that they have for one another in order to concentrate on the entire field of battle in this epic free-for-all. 

Lest we forget that the first Universal Champion, Bálor, was never beaten for his title, but was instead forced to surrender it due to injury and is now hungry for an opportunity to challenge The Beast Incarnate.  

And one must never count out Wyatt, arguably one of the most cunning competitors in the contest, who continues to show time and time again why he is The New Face of Fear by thriving in the very mayhem that the Fatal 5-Way Match will unleash. 

Who will triumph in the Fatal 5-Way Match and become the first Superstar to attempt to conquer The Conqueror? Find out tonight at 8 ET/5 PT, steaming live on WWE Network.