Chris Jericho's Fozzy sets album release date

Chris Jericho's Fozzy sets album release date

Fozzy the band, featuring Unified Tag Team Champion Chris Jericho, Stuck Mojo mastermind Rich "The Duke" Ward along with bassist Sean Delson and drummer Frank Fontsere, will release their fourth album, Chasing The Grail, Jan. 26, 2010. The album will be released worldwide through Riot Entertainment.

To celebrate the announcement of the release date, Fozzy have launched the first single, "Martyr No More" to the public via YouTube. The song also features a guest solo from Annihilator guitarist Jeff Waters.

Watch Fozzy's latest video now at YouTube. To learn more about the Chasing The Grail album artwork by George Lenox, visit his MySpace.

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows