Royal Rumble

The 2018 30-Man Over-The-Top Royal Rumble Match

Thirty Superstars from Raw and SmackDown LIVE will fight for sports-entertainment immortality when the 2018 Royal Rumble Match invades the award-winning WWE Network as part of the 30th Anniversary of the winter extravaganza tonight with a special start time of 7 ET/4 PT. The winner of the massive melee will go on to challenge for a World Championship at WrestleMania 34.

A tradition dating back to 1988, the Royal Rumble Match starts with two participants, and new Superstars entering the ring every two minutes. This continues until all 30 Superstars have entered the bout. Elimination occurs when a Superstar is thrown over the top rope and both of his feet hit the floor. The last Superstar in the ring will be declared the victor.

So far, the following the Superstars have been announced for the gigantic match:

1) John Cena
2) Roman Reigns
3) Finn Bálor
4) Randy Orton
5) Shinsuke Nakamura
6) The Miz
7) Elias
8) Baron Corbin
9) “Woken” Matt Hardy
10) Bray Wyatt
11) Aiden English
12) Rusev
13) Titus O'Neil
14) Apollo Crews
15 Tye Dillinger
16) Big E
17) Kofi Kingston
18) Xavier Woods

The 30th anniversary of Royal Rumble will come to the WWE Universe from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia on Sunday, Jan. 28, and you can get your tickets now! Tickets start at $25 and are available at the Wells Fargo Center box office and online at

Don’t miss the wildly unpredictable Royal Rumble Match. Find out who will stand tall on tonight at a special start time of 7 ET/4 PT, streaming live on the award-winning WWE Network.