New Years Revolution


Time and location

Where to watch

Start Your Free Month

New Years Revolution : Full Details

WWE Champion John Cena def. Umaga

Following a gritty, physical encounter, John Cena derailed the Samoan Bulldozer to not only retain the WWE Championship, but also serve Umaga's his first defeat. The face of Armando Estrada told the story as WWE fans witnessed the end of the savage's nine

DX vs. World Tag Team Champions Rated-RKO (No Contest)

Earlier in the evening, Team Rated-RKO told Todd Grisham that they were going to put a "painful and definitive end" to D-Generation X. At the end of the night however, it was a completely different story as DX bloodied and battered their cocky opponents,

Intercontinental Champion Jeff Hardy def. Johnny Nitro (Steel Cage Match)

After several months of the Intercontinental Championship changing hands between current champion Jeff Hardy and Johnny Nitro, it took the confines of a steel cage at New Year's Revolution to perhaps forever close the door on the two Superstars' fierce

Women's Champion Mickie James def. Victoria

Women's Champion Mickie James endured Victoria's offense to survive Victoria's checklist and retain her gold. After the attempted interference from Melina was curtailed by Raw Divas Candice and Maria, Mickie pinned Victoria and celebrated with her Lilian

Kenny Dykstra def. Ric Flair

In the biggest singles match in his young career, 20-year-old Kenny Dykstra's fierce determination served him well as he picked up a controversial win against the legendary Nature Boy, Ric Flair.

Chris Masters def. Carlito

Carlito has had nothing but payback on his mind since early last December, when Chris Masters—looking to send the Superstar a message—placed a helpless Torrie Wilson in the Master Lock on Raw.

Cryme Tyme wins a five-team Tag Team Turmoil Match

WWE fans were treated to a surprise bonus as Lilian Garcia announced a Tag Team Turmoil Match. Cryme Tyme stole the show and along with it, a chance at the World Tag Team Championship.