And the Slammy Goes to ...

December 8, 2008

Not-so-surprisingly, Miz and Morrison win the 2008 Slammy Award for Tag Team of the Year. While their competition is notable, no team in WWE can claim the accolades – including several months with the WWE Tag Team Championship – that these two notched throughout the year. 

Back to Superstar Stats