Don't miss the WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show - Tonight! (1:00)

Tonight, get ready for the biggest WrestleMania in history with the super-sized, two-hour WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show live from the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT! The first hour of the Pre-Show will feature analysis from a star-studded panel of Superstars past and present, along with live interviews with Superstars preparing to battle on The Grandest Stage of Them All. The first half of the WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show can be viewed on WWE Network, YouTube, and Facebook, . Then, at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, the Pre-Show continues exclusively on WWE Network and features an exclusive Pre-Show Match!

RelatedVideos