Featured Videos

Watch WWE Payback 2016 tonight on WWE Network

Watch WWE Payback 2016 tonight on WWE Network

The first pay-per-view of WWE’s New Era takes center stage tonight when WWE Payback comes to the Allstate Arena in Chicago.

The action begins with the WWE Payback Kickoff, which airs live on the award-winning WWE Network at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. In addition to WWE Network, the Kickoff streams for free on WWE.com, the WWE App, Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest and Google+.

Not a WWE Network subscriber? Sign up now for a free month!

Then at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, WWE Payback — featuring four championship contests, plus grudge matches and an announcement from WWE Chairman Mr. McMahon that will alter the fate of Raw forever — takes over WWE Network. Don’t miss a second of the action Sunday!

WWE World Heavyweight Championship Match
Roman Reigns (c) vs. AJ Styles

WWE Women’s Championship Match
Charlotte (c) (with Ric Flair) vs. Natalya (with Bret Hart)

Mr. McMahon decides who controls Raw: Shane or Stephanie

Sami Zayn vs. Kevin Owens

Dean Ambrose vs. Chris Jericho

Intercontinental Championship Match
The Miz (c) vs. Cesaro

WWE Tag Team Championship No. 1 Contenders’ Tournament Final, sponsored by Booty-O’s
Enzo Amore & Big Cass vs. The Vaudevillains

Kickoff Match
Dolph Ziggler vs. Baron Corbin

United States Championship Match (WWE Payback Kickoff)
Kalisto (c) vs. Ryback

WWE Shows Latest Results

View all Shows