NXT ArRIVAL Pre-Show panel announced

Page 1 of 1
February 19, 2014

WWE Universe, don't miss the NXT ArRIVAL Pre-Show, live exclusively on WWE Network tonight at 7:30 ET/4:30 PT!

The 30-minute NXT ArRIVAL Pre-Show will feature expert analysis from WWE Hall of Famer Bret "Hit Man" Hart, Kevin Nash and Paul Heyman, leading up to WWE Network's two-hour special event, NXT ArRIVAL.

After the Pre-Show panel with Hart, Nash and Heyman, NXT ArRIVAL airs at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on WWE Network! Watch Sami Zayn face longtime rival, Real American Cesaro. Emma will challenge Paige for the NXT Women's Championship and Bo Dallas will put the NXT Title on the line in a Ladder Match against Adrian Neville. NXT General Manager JBL announced that John Cena, WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels and WWE Tag Team Champions The New Age Outlaws will also make appearances on NXT ArRIVAL!

Of course, if you're near Winter Park, Fla., you can also see NXT ArRIVAL live at Full Sail University, then relive the historic event later on WWE Network...

Find out how to watch NXT ArRIVAL Pre-Show and NXT ArRIVAL Thursday on WWE Network.

View Comments
Bret Hart Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles Paul Heyman Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles Kevin Nash Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles

ArticlesYou May Also Like