Watch the two-hour WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show on Sunday, April 6!

Page 1 of 1
March 19, 2014

Get ready for the biggest WrestleMania in history with the super-sized, two-hour WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show on Sunday, April 6, live from the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT!

Watch the video preview

The first hour of the WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show will feature analysis of the action-packed card from a star-studded panel of Superstars past and present, along with on-the-scene interviews featuring Superstars preparing to battle on The Grandest Stage of Them All. The first half of the WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show can be viewed on WWE Network, WWE.com, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Pheed, and will be available in the U.S. only.

Then, at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, the Pre-Show continues exclusively on WWE Network, where the all-star panel will continue to break down the stacked WrestleMania lineup. In addition, the action will begin with a WWE Tag Team Championship Fatal 4-Way Match involving titleholders The Usos, The Real Americans, Los Matadores and Ryback & Curtis Axel.

Separately, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. ET, a Countdown to WrestleMania special will air worldwide on YouTube. The stream will be available in both English- and Spanish-language.

It all leads up to WrestleMania 30, which blasts off at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. WWE’s annual extravaganza, including The Undertaker defending his epic Streak against Brock Lesnar, John Cena battling the eerie Bray Wyatt, and Randy Orton defending the WWE World Heavyweight Championship against Batista and the winner of a showdown between Daniel Bryan and Triple H, can be watched LIVE in its entirety on WWE Network.

View Comments

ArticlesYou May Also Like