WWE fans worldwide can celebrate WrestleMania early with 'Countdown to WrestleMania'

Page 1 of 1
April 03, 2014

Click here for more info on WWE Network

This Sunday’s two-hour WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show, featuring the WWE Tag Team Championship Fatal 4-Way Match, will stream live at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on WWE Network and exclusively in the United States. Though WWE Network is not yet available outside the U.S., WWE fans worldwide can still get a head-start on The Show of Shows when Countdown to WrestleMania airs globally on YouTube.

The half-hour special, a precursor to the biggest event in WWE history, will stream on YouTube at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, with both English- and Spanish-language versions available.

- Watch Countdown to WrestleMania (in English)
- Watch Countdown to WrestleMania (en Espanol)

Get WWE Network now | How to watch WrestleMania outside the U.S.

The Countdown to WrestleMania special will give members of the WWE Universe all around the world a chance to start their WrestleMania parties early. The two-hour Pre-Show will stream live on WWE Network, which is currently available in the U.S. only but will be coming to international markets.

Click here for more info on WWE Network

View Comments

ArticlesYou May Also Like