WrestleMania press conference and Q-and-A streaming live now

Page 1 of 1
April 02, 2013

Join WWE Champion The Rock, John Cena, Triple H, CM Punk, WWE Chairman Mr. McMahon and others today for a special live-streamed WrestleMania press conference, and stay tuned after the conference to watch Superstars and Divas answer questions submitted by you, the WWE Universe.

Watch the live stream

Emanating from the world-famous Radio City Music Hall in New York, the live press conference starts at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT with a special pre-show at 12:50 p.m. ET/9:50 a.m. PT, both streaming on WWE.com, Facebook, YouTube, Yahoo! and in WWE Active on the WWE App. The event will be hosted by WWE Hall of Famer Jerry “The King” Lawler and is also expected to feature World Heavyweight Champion Alberto Del Rio and Ricardo Rodriguez, Mark Henry and Fandango.

Immediately following the event, Superstars on hand will answer questions submitted via Twitter by members of the WWE Universe. WWE fans are encouraged to tweet their inquiries using the hashtag #WrestleMania.

How will The Great One and the Cenation leader address their gigantic WWE Championship Match in one of their final public appearances before The Show of Shows takes center stage at MetLife Stadium? What will the always outspoken Punk say mere days ahead of his opportunity to break The Undertaker’s revered WrestleMania Streak? Find out today!

View Comments
Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles CM Punk Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles John Cena Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles Mr. McMahon Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles

ArticlesYou May Also Like