Spanish language version of SummerSlam Kickoff available this Sunday

Page 1 of 1
August 13, 2013

Starting this Sunday, WWE’s free SummerSlam Kickoff will be available in Spanish for the first time ever!

The event, which streams live in Spanish beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT, will include a match between United States Champion Dean Ambrose of The Shield and Rob Van Dam, as well as exclusive interviews and analysis from a Spanish-speaking panel of experts.

Watch the Kickoff preview | en Español

The Spanish language broadcast will be available for viewing on YouTube and Facebook.

Who will win the all-important battle in the moments leading up to The Biggest Party of the Summer – The Hounds of Justice’s rebellious singles champion or the high-flying innovator, Van Dam? Find out Sunday when the Spanish broadcast gets under way at 7:30 ET/4:30 PT!

en Español

View Comments
Dean Ambrose Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles Rob Van Dam Bio, Videos, Photos, and News Articles

ArticlesYou May Also Like