Watch Extreme Rules Kickoff and Fallout exclusively on WWE Network

Page 1 of 1
April 28, 2014

Click here for more info on WWE Network

For the most extensive coverage of Extreme Rules anywhere, the WWE Universe need look no further than WWE Network this Sunday.

Before WWE’s annual hardcore holiday airs live on WWE Network and pay-per-view at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, watch Extreme Rules Kickoff exclusively on WWE Network. Starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT, the Kickoff features El Torito vs. Hornswoggle in WWE’s first “WeeLC” Match, a miniaturized version of the Tables, Ladders & Chairs Match. In addition to that hotly anticipated match, the Kickoff will feature analysis from an expert panel comprising Josh Mathews, Booker T, Sheamus and Alex Riley.

How to watch Extreme Rules | WWE Network now on Xbox One

Then, immediately following Extreme Rules, stick with WWE Network to watch the special one-hour Extreme Rules Fallout. Featuring a full rundown of the event and exclusive interviews you won’t see anywhere else, this Sunday’s Fallout will bring you closer to the action than ever before.

Both the Kickoff and Extreme Rules Fallout will be available exclusively on WWE Network this Sunday, May 4.

Click here for more info on WWE Network

ArticlesYou May Also Like