Watch WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs online in English and Spanish

Page 1 of 1
December 14, 2012

Watch WWE pay-per-views in Spanish — for the first time ever online — starting this Sunday with WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs. (HOW TO WATCH)

Members of the WWE Universe will be able to hear commentary straight from the Spanish announce team at ringside during the broadcast. The service will be available on PC, Mac and iOS mobile devices.

Click here to view in-language instructions on ordering the pay-per-view. (CLICK HERE TO VIEW APP-SPECIFIC INSTRUCTIONS)

Don’t miss out on the historic WWE TLC broadcast, which marks WWE’s debut at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y. The pay-per-view begins Sunday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, with the live-stream Pre-Show kicking off at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. (PRE-SHOW)

En Español:

Vea los pay-per-views de la WWE en Español por primera vez por el internet – a partir de este domingo  con WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs.

Miembros de la WWE Universe podrán oír los comentarios en Español a través de nuestros anunciadores que estarán reportando desde el cuadrilátero durante la emisión.

Visite WWE.com para saber cómo contratarlo con instrucciones fáciles de seguir en tu idioma.

No se pierda la histórica emisión de WWE TLC, que marca el debut en el nuevo Barclays Center en Brooklyn, NY.  El pay-per-view empieza el domingo a las 8pm ET/5 pm PT, con la transmisión del Pre-Show empezando a las 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT.

View Comments

ArticlesYou May Also Like