Thank you for visiting. This poll is now closed.

View Photos» Watch Videos»
Thank You For Voting!
Which squad is the greater of these two Survivor Series teams?
Team of Wade Barrett, Cody Rhodes, Jack Swagger, Hunico & Dolph Ziggler (2011)
Team of Andre the Giant, Rick Rude, Dino Bravo, Mr. Perfect & Harley Race (1988)
Thank You For Voting!

Check back to for the next round of voting to determine the best Survivor Series team of all time.