NXT Championship - Seth Rollins

August 29, 2012 - January 09, 2013

Seth Rollins made history on Aug. 29, 2012, when he defeated Jinder Mahal in the finals of an eight-man tournament to become the inaugural NXT Champion. Rollins had also fought his way through serious competition like Michael McGillicutty and Drew McIntyre on his way to a landmark win. 

This WeekIn 1993

Oct. 30, 1993
Tatanka's nearly two-yearlong undefeated streak comes to an end when he is defeated by Ludvig Borga on Superstars.